Faculty Office Hours

Faculty/Staff

Office Hours

Department Front Desk
229.259.5071

Mon. 8:00 - 5:30
Tue. 8:00 - 5:30
Wed. 8:00 - 5:30
Thu. 8:00 - 5:30
Fri. 8:00 - 3:00

Dr. Katharine Adams
229.333.5982
ksadams@valdosta.edu

Monday & Tuesday: 11-4

Dr. Meagan Arrastía-Chisholm
229.249.2777
mcarrastia@valdosta.edu

Tuesday: 11-1
Wednesday: 11-3
Thursday: 11-3

Dr. Jeremy Bauer
229.333.5440
jabauer@valdosta.edu

Monday & Tuesday: 1-5
Wednesday: 1-3

Dr. Serey Bright
229.333.5616
sbright@valdosta.edu 

Tuesday: 5-7 (online)
Wednesday & Thursday: 1-5

Dr. Huzeyfe Cakmakci
229.252.2572
hcakmakci@valdosta.edu

Wednesday & Thursday: 12-5

Dr. Teddi Cunningham
229.333.5617
tjcunnin@valdosta.edu

Thursday: 12-5

Dr. Christopher Downing
229.333.5471
cdowning@valdosta.edu

TBA

Dr. Samira Garcia
229.333.7983
sygarcia@valdosta.edu 

Monday: 9:30 - 12:30
Wednesday: 10:00 - 2:00

Friday: 10:00 - 1:00

Dr. Lee Grimes
229.245.6541
legrimes@valdosta.edu

Tuesday & Wednesday: 1-4

Dr. Heather Kelley
229.259.5078
hkelley@valdosta.edu

Converse, Room 2104
Monday: 9-2:30
Tuesday: 10-2:30
Thursday: 9-12

HSBA Building, Room 2002B
Monday: 3-5:30
Tuesday: 3-5:30

Dr. Jennifer Lambert-Shute
229.245.4323
jjshute@valdosta.edu 

Tuesday: 11:45 - 5:45 pm
Wednesday: 2:45 - 5:45 pm
Thursday: 12 - 1 pm

Dr. Martha Laughlin
229.249.4961
mjlaughl@valdosta.edu 

Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 9-12

or by appointment

Tabitha McCoy
229.293.6266
tlmccoy@valdosta.edu 

Monday: 8:00 – 12:00
Wednesday: 8:00 – 4:00
Thursday: 1:00 – 5:00
Friday: 8:00 – 3:00

Dr. Kacy Mixon
229.333.6031
kamixon@valdosta.edu

Wednesday: 11:30-4:30
Thursday: 11:30 – 4:30

Dr. David Monetti
229.333.5930
dmmonett@valdosta.edu

Tuesday & Thursday: 11-12; 1-5

Dr. Hoa Nguyen
229.333.6013
hnnguyen@valdosta.edu 

Wednesday & Thursday: 10:00 - 3:00