Faculty Office Hours

Faculty and Staff Office Hours

Faculty/Staff

Office Hours

Department Front Desk
229.259.5071

Mon. 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue. 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed. 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu. 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri. 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Dr. Katharine Adams
229.333.5982
ksadams@valdosta.edu

Tuesday & Wednesday: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Dr. Meagan Arrastía-Chisholm
229.249.2777
mcarrastia@valdosta.edu

Monday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm  

Friday: 9:00 am – 2:00 pm

Dr. Jeremy Bauer
229.333.5440
jabauer@valdosta.edu

Monday: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Tuesday: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 

Wednesday: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm & 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Dr. Huzeyfe Cakmakci
229.252.2572
hcakmakci@valdosta.edu

Tuesday & Wednesday: 12:00 pm - 5:00pm

Dr. Josphine Chaumba 229.333.5776 jchaumba@valdosta.edu 

Monday & Wednesday: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Laura Cohen  laucohen@valdosta.edu

Contact for Spring Office Hours

Jennifer Collins  jenncollins@valdosta.edu 

Contact for Spring Office Hours

Dr. Teddi Cunningham
229.333.5617
tjcunnin@valdosta.edu

Tuesday: 1:00 pm - 4:20 pm

Wednesday: 1:00 pm - 4:20 pm

Thursday: 1:00 pm - 4:40 pm

Carrie Dorminey, LCSW 229.245.4337  csdorminey@valdosta.edu 

Spring Office Hours TBA

Dr. Christopher Downing
229.333.5471
cdowning@valdosta.edu

Monday: 1:00 pm–2:00 pm,

Tuesday: 10:00 am –1:30pm, Wednesday: 1:00 pm–2:00 pm & 2:30 pm– 5 pm,

Patricia Giero  pagiero@valdosta.edu 

Contact for Spring Office Hours

Dr. Lee Grimes
229.245.6541
legrimes@valdosta.edu

Tuesday & Wednesday: 10:00 am -3:00pm

Diane Holliman    229.259-5507  dhollim@valdosta.edu 

 

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Friday: 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm 

Dr. Heather Kelley
229.259.5078
hkelley@valdosta.edu

Call for appointment 

Hanae Kanno
229.259.5080  hkanno@valdosta.edu  

Monday: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

 

Dr. Jennifer Lambert-Shute
229.245.4323
jjshute@valdosta.edu 

Monday: 2:45 pm- 6:00 pm

Tuesday: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Friday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Dr. Martha Laughlin
229.249.4961
mjlaughl@valdosta.edu 

Spring Office Hours TBA

Tabitha McCoy
229.293.6266
tlmccoy@valdosta.edu 

Spring Office Hours TBA

Dr. Kacy Mixon
229.333.6031
kamixon@valdosta.edu

No office hours 

Dr. Karlesia Montague 229.249.4893 kmontague@valdosta.edu

Monday & Tuesday: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Dr. Hoa Nguyen
229.333.6013
hnnguyen@valdosta.edu 

Wednesday & Thurday: 12:00 pm - 5:00pm

Dr. Gayle Ramirez  mgvaldez@valdosta.edu  

Contact for Spring Office Hours

Dr. Samira Garcia Rampley
229.333.7983
sygarcia@valdosta.edu 

Monday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Dr. Michael Sanger  229.249.4869 msanger@valdosta.edu 

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Samantha Tackett  stackett@valdosta.edu

Contact for Spring Office Hours

Kelly Torres  ktorres@valdosta.edu

Contact for Spring Office Hours

Rhett Watson 229.245.4338  rwatson@valdosta.edu 

Monday to Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Yuting Zhao  yuzhao@valdosta.edu 

Contact for Spring Office Hours