Epsilon Pi Chapter

Sigma Theta Tau is an International Nursing Honor Society; professionally and scholarly in nature, founded to:

  • Recognize superior achievement in nursing
  • Recognize the development of leadership qualities
  • Foster high professional standards
  • Encourage creative work
  • Strengthen the commitment to the ideals and purposes of the nursing profession


President: Dr. James Holland 2015-2017
President Elect: Dr. Dee Ott 2015-2017
Vice President: Ms. Kynthia James 2015-2016
Secretary: Ms. Shayla Cue 2015-2017
Treasurer: Ms. Laura E. Carter 2014-2016
Counselor: Dr. Bonni Cohen 2015-2017
Leadership Succession: Ms. Darlene Pirkle 2015-2017
Delegate: Mr. James D. Holland 2014-2016
Delegate: Ms. Kynthia James 2014-2016

Upcoming Events

Past Events