The Harley Langdale Jr. College of Business and the Business Student Advisory Council recognized the top Professors from each department as selected by the students of the College of Business. For the academic year 2019-2020, they are:

Dr. Elvan Aktas - Finance Dr. Elvan Aktas

Lynn Bennett - Accounting Lynn Bennett

Dr. Roy Copeland - Management/Healthcare Administration Dr. Roy Copeland

Dr. Luis Gonzalez - Economics Dr. Luis Gonzalez

Dr. Ilke Kardes - Marketing/ International Business Dr. Ilke Kardes