Rea and Lillian Steele Teacher Excellence Award 2018 Recipients

From Left to Right:
Department of Economics and Finance:
Dr. Elvan Atkas

Department of Management & Healthcare Administration:
Dr. Roy Copeland

Outstanding Teacher:
Dr. Zulal Denaux

Department of Accounting:
Dr. George Wilson

Department of Marketing and International Business:
Dr. Gary Futrell (Not Pictured)