Biology Clubs' Contact Information :

PH:  (229) 333-5759 |  Fax: (229) 245-6585


Pre-Med Club | AED | Alpha Epsilon Delta

Campus Advisor: Dr. Eric Chambers | E-Mail:  ewchambers@valdosta.edu

2022-2023

Title Name E-mail
President Jahneen Val
Vice President Julia Higdon
Secretary Denetria Thomas
Treasurer Maya Stevens
Community Service Jayla Cherenfant
Event Coordinator
Social Media Chair

Pre-Med Club Maintained Web Site:  click here

 

back to top

BBB Club | Beta Beta Beta | National Honors Society

Campus Advisors: Dr. Erin Grabarczyk | E-Mail:  egrabarczyk@valdosta.edu

and Dr. Emily Rose | E-Mail:  erose@valdosta.edu

2022/2023 Elect

Title Name E-Mail
President

Jonathan Santana-Pacheco

 Santana-Pachecojsantanapacheco@valdosta.edu
Vice President Akshil Patel akshpatel@valdosta.edu
Secretary Julia Higdon jrhigdon@valdosta.edu 
Treasurer
Event Coordinator Sandra Arelleno ssarellano@valdosta.edu
Social Media Chair

2019-2020

Title Name E-mail
President Yatri Thaker

yhthaker@valdosta.edu

Vice President Teighlor Livingston

tnlivingston@valdosta.edu

Secretary
Treasurer Krupesh Patel

kgpatel@valdosta.edu

Event Coordinator
Social Media Chair
BBB Club Maintained Web Site:  click here

iCare Club

2019-2020
Campus Advisor: Dr.  | E-Mail: 
Title Name E-mail
President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Event Coordinator
Social Media Chair
iCare Club Maintained Web Site:  click here

Pre-Vet Club

Campus Advisor: Dr. Teresa Doscher | E-Mail:  thdosche@valdosta.edu
2022-2023

Title Name E-mail
President Hannah Sorrow hssorrow@valdosta.edu
Vice President MariaNoelle Rivera

 marivera@valdosta.edu

Secretary Khaniah Johnson khanjohnson@valdosta.edu 
Treasurer Amanda Agulair aagulair@valdosta.edu
Event Coordinator
Social Media Chair Alysa Smith alysasmith@valdosta.edu
Pre-Vet Club Maintained Web Site:  click here

Pre-Dent Club

Campus Advisor: Dr. James Nienow | E-Mail:  jnienow@valdosta.edu
2022-2023
Title Name E-mail
President Preston Persaud pnpersaud@valdosta.edu
Vice President Karen Balderas
Secretary Capri Persaud
Treasurer
Event Coordinator
Social Media Chair Akshil Patel
Dental School Liaison Hannah Echols
Pre-Dent Club Maintained Web Site:  click here