Contact Information

 Faculty and Staff Office Hours

Biology Department Faculty and Staff

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2021

Phone

Email 

Anderson

Bio-Chem 1208

Not Teaching SU 2021

249-2644

coreanderson@valdosta.edu

Bergstrom

Bio-Chem 1107

Not Teaching SU 2021

333-5770

bergstrm@valdosta.edu

Blackmore

Bio-Chem 2218

Not Teaching SU 2021

259-5114

mblackmo@valdosta.edu

Brown

Bio-Chem 2209

Not Teaching SU 2021

219-3615

joshuabrown@valdosta.edu

Calestani

Bio-Chem 2085

Not Teaching SU 2021 

333-7175

ccalestani@valdosta.edu

Cantonwine

Bio-Chem 2031

Not Teaching SU 2021

333-5337

egcantonwine@valdosta.edu

Carter

Bio-Chem 1105

Not Teaching SU 2021

333-5763

rcarter@valdosta.edu

Chambers

Bio-Chem 2214

249-2642

ewchambers@valdosta.edu

Doscher

Bio-Chem 1098

333-5769

thdosche@valdosta.edu

Elder

Bio-Chem 2088

Not Teaching SU 2021

333-5762

jfelder@valdosta.edu

Fort

Bio-Chem 1100

Tuesday 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm or by appointment

249-2643

tjfort@valdosta.edu

Gannon

Bio-Chem 2032

Not Teaching SU 2021

333-5759

rlgannon@valdosta.edu

Grove

Bio-Chem 1036

Not Teaching SU 2021 333-5336

tjgrove@valdosta.edu

Jones

Bio-Chem 1096

Not Teaching SU 2021

219-1337

lesliesj@valdosta.edu

Kang

Bio-Chem 2217

TR 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm 

333-7140

jkang@valdosta.edu

Lockhart

Bio-Chem 2029

830-930AM Monday and Wednesday

333-5767

jmlockha@valdosta.edu

Lokdarshi

Bio-Chem 2212

Not Teaching SU 2021

249-4941

alokdarshi@valdosta.edu

Loughry

Bio-Chem 2087

Not Teaching SU 2021

333-5765

jloughry@valdosta.edu

McDonough

Bio-Chem 2086

Not Teaching SU 2021

333-5764

cmcdonou@valdosta.edu

Nienow

Bio-Chem 2089

MTWTH 12:00 to 1:00 or by appointment

249-4844

jnienow@valdosta.edu

Ogden

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday - Thursday 8:00AM -5:30PM, Friday, 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759

rlogden@valdosta.edu

Ring

Bio-Chem 2084

Wednesdays 12:00-3:00

249-4841

bcring@valdosta.edu

Rose

Bio-Chem 2211

Not Teaching SU 2021

219-3437

erose@valdosta.edu

Safer

Bio-Chem 1211

Monday and Wednesday 10:00 AM -11:00AM

333-6001

absafer@valdosta.edu

Turco

Bio-Chem 2091

 Not Teaching SU 2021

249-4845

jturco@valdosta.edu

Uyeno

Bio-Chem 2208

Not Teaching SU 2021

249-4940

tauyeno@valdosta.edu

Graduate Students Office Hours

Graduate Assistant Students

Name

Room

Office Hours Summr 2021

Phone

Email 

Berryman

Bio-Chem 1040

Not Teaching SU 2021 000-0000

cberryman@valdosta.edu

Burch

Bio-Chem 2082

Not Teaching SU 2021 219-3215

cbburch@valdosta.edu

Castellano

Bio-Chem 2025 Not Teaching SU 2021 333-5219

dacastellano@valdosta.edu

Cowan

Bio-Chem 2025 Not Teaching SU 2021 333-7951

mlcowan@valdosta.edu

Crews

Bio-Chem 2082 Not Teaching SU 2021 219-3215

bgcrews@valdosta.edu

Daugherty

Bio-Chem 1040 Not Teaching SU 2021 000-0000

gdaugherty@valdosta.edu

Evans

Bio-Chem 1218

Not Teaching SU 2021

333-7951

eeevans@valdosta.edu

Hector

Bio-Chem 2082 Not Teaching SU 2021 219-3215

jhector@valdosta.edu

M. Hill/Sims

Bio-Chem
1218

Not Teaching SU 2021

333-7951

mnhill@valdosta.edu

Hill

Bio-Chem 0000 Not Teaching SU 2021 219-3215

whill@valdosta.edu

Holley

Bio-Chem 1218 Not Teaching SU 2021 333-7951

 anholley@valdosta.edu

Lamb

Bio-Chem 1209 Not Teaching SU 2021 245-6414

blamb@valdosta.edu

Le

Bio-Chem 2025 Not Teaching SU 2021 333-5219

chle@valdosta.edu

Merritt-Butts

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching SU 2021

333-5219

kcmerritt@valdosta.edu

Mgbeahuruike

Bio-Chem 2082 Not Teaching SU 2021 219-3215

momgbeahuruike@valdosta.edu

Taylor

Bio-Chem 2025 Not Teaching SU 2021 333-5219

kenytaylor@valdosta.edu

Zielke

Bio-Chem 1209 Not Teaching SU 2021 245-6414

mzielke@valdosta.edu

*SSA = Super Section Assistant | *APA = Human Anatomy & Physiology Assistant | N/A Not Applicable