Staff

Ryan Hogan

Ryan Hogan

Director, Office of Admissions


Lisa Long

Lisa Long

Associate Director, Office of Admissions


Christy Croft

Christy Croft

Assistant Director, Office of Admissions


Hilary Waits

Hilary Waits

Admissions Coordinator, Office of Admissions


Jamie Bird

Jamie Bird

Coordinator Dual Enrollment & Move on When Ready Programs, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
jbird@valdosta.edu


Brenda Beasley

Coordinator of Orientation & Leadership Programs, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
bfbeasle@valdosta.edu


Mary Beth Bennett

Admissions Specialist, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
marybennett@valdosta.edu


Rebekah Moody

Rebekah Moody

Admissions Counselor (High School Guidance Counselor Relations & Graduate School Liaison), Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
rwmoody@valdosta.edu


Natalie Bennett

Natalie Bennett

Atlanta Regional Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions


Dowling Payne

Dowling Payne

Jacksonville Regional Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
dfpayne@valdosta.edu


Quineshia Claiborne

Quineshia Claiborne

Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
qdclaiborne@valdosta.edu


Eric Callaway

Eric Callaway

Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions


Loanne Liu

Loanne Liu

Bilingual Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions


Jennifer Allen

Jennifer Allen

Admissions Specialist, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
jenallen@valdosta.edu


Theresa Collins

Theresa Collins

Admissions Specialist, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
tscollins@valdosta.edu


Sharon Huffman

Sharon Huffman

Admissions Specialist (Readmission Coordinator), Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
lshuffma@valdosta.edu


Ingrid Joiner

Ingrid Joiner

Admissions Specialist, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
icjoiner@valdosta.edu


Linda Murray

Linda Murray

Admissions Specialist (International & Athletics Liaison), Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
lrmurray@valdosta.edu


Nancee Storey

Nancee Storey

Admissions Specialist, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
nlstorey@valdosta.edu