Contact Information

General Advisor Office Hours

Name

Room

Office Hours Fall 2017

Phone

Email

Lumpkin

Bio-Chem 2030

Weekly 229-219-3293 btlumpkin@valdosta.edu

August 7th-11th, 2017

Wednesday: 10am-5pm
(Lunch break 1-2pm)

Thursday: 10am-5pm 
(Lunch break 1-2pm)

August 14th-18th

Monday: 8:30-9:30am & 3:00-5:30pm
Tuesday: 11:30am -5:30pm
Wednesday: 9:00am-2:00am
Thursday: 3:30pm-5:30pm

August 21st-25th 2017

 

Monday: 8:30am-9:30am & 3:30pm-5:30pm
Tuesday: 12:00pm-5:30pm
Wednesday: 8:00am-11:00am

Biology Department Faculty and Staff

Name

Room

Office Hours Fall 2017

Phone

Email 

Anderson

Bio-Chem 1208

Thursday 3:30 to 5 PM

249-2644

coreanderson@valdosta.edu

Bergstrom

Bio-Chem 1107

333-5770

bergstrm@valdosta.edu

Blackmore

Bio-Chem 2218

Tue 2-3; Wed 12-1;

Thur 12:30-1; or by appointment

259-5114

mblackmo@valdosta.edu

Calestani

Bio-Chem 2085

Wednesday 10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Or by appointment

(please send an email to my valdosta.edu account with “appointment” in the subject line).

333-7175

ccalestani@valdosta.edu

Cantonwine

Bio-Chem 2031

Monday 1:30-3:00, Thursday 2-4, & Friday 10:00-11:30

333-5337

egcantonwine@valdosta.edu

Carter

Bio-Chem 1105

333-5763

rcarter@valdosta.edu

Chambers

Bio-Chem 2214

TR @ 2:00 – 3:30

249-2642

ewchambers@valdosta.edu

Doscher

Bio-Chem 1098

M 2:00 – 3:15 pm or by appointment

333-5769

thdosche@valdosta.edu

Elder

Bio-Chem 2088

M – 12:00 to 1:00 pm, T – 1:00 to 3:00 pm, Th -2:00 to 3:00 pm and by appointment

333-5762

jfelder@valdosta.edu

Fort

Bio-Chem 1100

249-2643

tjfort@valdosta.edu

Gannon

Bio-Chem 2032

M 1300 -1400, T 1030 -1130, or by appointment.

333-5759

rlgannon@valdosta.edu

Goddard

Bio-Chem 2090

249-2642

rgoddard@valdosta.edu

Grove

Bio-Chem 1099

333-5336

tjgrove@valdosta.edu

Henkel

Bio-Chem 2212

249-4941

tphenkel@valdosta.edu

Hunt

Bio-Chem 1097

Anytime; In person- By appointment on Tuesday/Thursday only

No Phone

arhunt@valdosta.edu

Jones

Bio-Chem 1096

19-1337

lesliesj@valdosta.edu

Kang

Bio-Chem 2217

M & W 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (You may discuss course- or career-related issues)

33-7140

jkang@valdosta.edu

Lockhart

Bio-Chem 2029

As posted on office door or by appointment.

333-5767

jmlockha@valdosta.edu

Loughry

Bio-Chem 2087

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM, T, or any other time by appointment

333-5765

jloughry@valdosta.edu

McDonough

Bio-Chem 2086

M: 1:30 – 2:30 p.m., W: 10:00-11:00 a.m.  or by appointment.

333-5764

cmcdonou@valdosta.edu

Nienow

Bio-Chem 2089

MTWTh 2:00 – 3:00 or by appointment

249-4844

jnienow@valdosta.edu

Ogden

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday – Thursday:  8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday:  8:00AM to 3:00PM

333-5759

rlogden@valdosta.edu

Ring

Bio-Chem 2084

M & W 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

249-4841

bcring@valdosta.edu

Shah

Bio-Chem 2092

Not Teaching FA 17

259-5035

pcshah@valdosta.edu

Turco

Bio-Chem 2091

Wednesday 1:30-2:15 pm and Thursday 12:30-1:30 pm or by appointment.  

249-4845

jturco@valdosta.edu

Uyeno

Bio-Chem 2208

Tues 1:30 – 2:30, Wed 2:00-3:00

249-4940

tauyeno@valdosta.edu

Graduate Students Office Hours

Graduated Assistant Students

Name

Room

Office Hours Fall 2017

Phone

Email 

Bhandari

Bio-Chem 2082

219-3215

nbhandari@valdosta.edu

Binns

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

labinns@valdosta.edu

Brown

Bio-Chem 2044

No Phone

joshuabrown@valdosta.edu

Clubb

Bio-Chem 1218

333-7951

blclubb@valdosta.edu

Evans

Bio-Chem 1218

T 3:00pm – 5:00pm or by appointment

333-7951

eeevans@valdosta.edu

Flucas

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

rkflucas@valdosta.edu

Gimbel

Bio-Chem 2025 333-5219

safiskus@valdosta.edu

Griffin

Bio-Chem 2025 333-5219

bmgriffin@valdosta.edu

Hill

Bio-Chem 2025 333-5219 whill@valdosta.edu

Holcomb

Bio-Chem 2082 219-3215

arholcomb@valdosta.edu

Jones

No Office no phone

jorjones@valdosta.edu

Lowe

No Office no phone

pdlowe@valdosta.edu

Merritt

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

kcmerritt@valdosta.edu

Pramir

Bio-Chem 2082

333-7951

pkc@valdosta.edu

Shieh

Bio-Chem 2082

Tuesday 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM or by appointment 219-3215

jgshieh@valdosta.edu

Vedas

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

emvedas@valdosta.edu

Ward

Bio-Chem 1218

333-7951

dmward@valdosta.edu

*SSA=Super Section Assistant | *Human Anatomy & Physiology Assistant