Contact Information

General Advisor Office Hours

Name

Room

Office Hours Fall 2014

Phone

Email

Ms. Courtney M. Presnell

Bio-Chem 2025

Weekly

333-5219

cmpresnell@valdosta.edu

Week of: Aug. 18- Aug. 22:

Tuesday/Thursday: 8-12:30

Wednesday: 3-5:30

Friday: 8-11

Week of Aug. 25 - Aug. 29:

Tuesday: 8-12:30

Wednesday: 10:45-1, 2:15-3:15

Thursday: 8-12:30

Friday: 8-10

Biology Department Faculty and Staff

Name

Room

Office Hours Fall 2014

Phone

Email 

Anderson

Bio-Chem 1208

Friday 3:00 to 5:00 PM

249-2644

coreanderson@valdosta.edu

Agyabeng-Dadzie

Bio-Chem 1218

333-7951

fagyabengdadzie@valdosta.edu

Bechler

Bio-Chem 2030

Tuesday 12-4 pm & Thursday, 8-4 pm.  Note I may be in the field some days so will be unavailable

293-6063

dbechler@valdosta.edu

Bergstrom

Bio-Chem 1107

333-5770

bergstrm@valdosta.edu

Bielmyer-Fraser

Bio-Chem 1097

333-5766

gkbielmyer@valdosta.edu

Blackmore

Bio-Chem 2218

M, W 12:00-12:45 or by appointment

259-5114

mblackmo@valdosta.edu

Calestani

Bio-Chem 2085

Tuesday 3:30-5:30 pm and Thursday 3:20-4pm

333-7175

ccalestani@valdosta.edu

Cantonwine

Bio-Chem 2031

M & W, 11-2 (you may sign-up for a time slot ahead of time on my office door; otherwise, just stop by)

333-5337

egcantonwine@valdosta.edu

Carter

Bio-Chem 1105

333-5763

rcarter@valdosta.edu

Chambers

Bio-Chem 2214

249-2642

ewchambers@valdosta.edu

Croteau

Bio-Chem 2211

MT 11:00-12:00 and by appointment

333-5773

ekcroteau@valdosta.edu

Doscher

Bio-Chem 1098

333-5769

thdosche@valdosta.edu

Elder

Bio-Chem 2088

Wednesday and Thursday. 11:00a.m. – 1:00 p.m., or by appointment

333-5762

jfelder@valdosta.edu

Fort

Bio-Chem 1100

249-2643

tjfort@valdosta.edu

Gannon

Bio-Chem 2032

M 1300 -1400, T 1000 -1100, or by appointment

333-5759

rlgannon@valdosta.edu

Goddard

Bio-Chem 2090

249-2642

rgoddard@valdosta.edu

Grove

Bio-Chem 1099

Tuesday 9:30-12:30 or by appointment

333-5336

tjgrove@valdosta.edu

Henkel

Bio-Chem 2212

TTH: 11:00 am-12:00pm and by appointment

249-4941

tphenkel@valdosta.edu

Jones

Bio-Chem 1096

Tues 2:00-3:00 & Thurs 1:30-2:30

219-1337

lesliesj@valdosta.edu

Kang

Bio-Chem 2217

T & R 9:30 am - 11:00 am (You may discuss course-related issues)

333-7140

jkang@valdosta.edu

Karim

Bio-Chem 1108

333-5335

mfkarim@valdosta.edu

Lockhart

Bio-Chem 2029

As posted on office door or by appointment

333-5767

jmlockha@valdosta.edu

Loughry

Bio-Chem 2087

3:15 - 4:00 PM, M/W, or any other time by appointment

333-5765

jloughry@valdosta.edu

McDonough

Bio-Chem 2086

Monday 10-11; Wednesday 11-12; or by appt.

333-5764

cmcdonou@valdosta.edu

McNalley

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday - Thursday 8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday - 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759 ext. 9346

smcnalley@valdosta.edu

Mott

Bio-Chem 1212

333-7851

clmott@valdosta.edu

Nienow

Bio-Chem 2089

249-4844

jnienow@valdosta.edu

Ogden

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday - Thursday 8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday - 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759 ext. 9345

rlogden@valdosta.edu

Patel

No Offfice

Before or after class or by appointment

No Phone

bipatel@valdosta.edu

Reece

Bio-Chem 1213

Wednesday from 12pm-1pm and from 4pm-5pm

219-3293

jreece@valdosta.edu

Ring

Bio-Chem 2084

T & R 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. or by appointment

249-4841

bcring@valdosta.edu

Shah

Bio-Chem 2092

Before and after class or by email

259-5035

pcshah@valdosta.edu

Thacker

No Office

Not Teaching Fall 2014

No Phone

jthacker@valdota.edu

Turco

Bio-Chem 2091

Wed., 5:00-5:30 pm & Thurs. 12:30-1:30 pm; or by appointment.

249-4845

jturco@valdosta.edu

Uyeno

Bio-Chem 2208

TBA (or by appointment)

249-4940

tauyeno@valdosta.edu

Waters

Bio-Chem 1106

333-5760

mwaters@valdosta.edu

Graduate Students Office Hours

Graduated Assistant Students

Name

Room

Office Hours Fall 2014

Phone

Email 

Arancibia

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

dmarancibia@valdosta.edu

Binns

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

labinns@valdosta.edu

Boston

Bio-Chem 1218

333-7951

jeboston@valdosta.edu

Bryller

Bio-Chem 2082

Not Teaching Fall 2014

219-3215

cmbryller@valdosta.edu

Earley

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

smearley@valdosta.edu

Farrow

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

jkfarrow@valdosta.edu

Hall

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

jwhall@valdosta.edu

Mixon

Bio-Chem 2082

219-3215

bamixon@valdosta.edu

Patrick

Bio-Chem 2082

219-3215

chpatrick@valdosta.edu

Siddiqui

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

ssiddiqui@valdosta.edu

Thompson

Bio-Chem 1209

245-6414

sjthompson@valdosta.edu

R. West

Bio-Chem 1218

333-7951

rhwest@valdosta.edu