Contact Information

General Advisor Office Hours

Name

Room

Office Hours Spring 2017

Phone

Email

Lumpkin

Bio-Chem 2030

Weekly 229-219-3293 btlumpkin@valdosta.edu

January 9th -13th 

Tuesday: 10:30am-4:30pm
Wednesday: 08:30am-10:30am
Thursday: 10:00am-04:30pm

January 16-20th

Tuesday: 10:30am-4:30pm
(30 min break at 1pm)
Wednesday: 8:30am-10:30am
Thursday: 10:30am-4:30pm
(30 min break at 1pm)

January 23-27th

Tuesday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)
Thursday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)

January 30th-February 3rd

Tuesday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)
Thursday: 9:30am-1:30pm 

February 6-February 10th, 2017

Tuesday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)
Thursday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)
Friday: 9:30am-12:30pm

February 13-Febraury 17th, 2017

Tuesday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)

February 20-24th

Tuesday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)

Thursday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)

February 27th-March 3rd

Tuesday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)

Thursday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)

March 6th - March 10th

Tuesday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)

Thursday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)

March 13th – March 17th

No Office Hours Spring Break

March 20 – March 24th

Tuesday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)

Thursday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)

March 27th - March 31st, 2017

Tuesday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)

Thursday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)

April 3rd - April 7th, 2017

Tuesday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)

Thursday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)

April 10th-April 14th, 2017

Tuesday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)
Thursday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)

April 17th-April 21st, 2017

Tuesday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)
Thursday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)

April 24th-April 28th, 2017

Tuesday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)
Thursday: 10:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)

May 1st-May 5th, 2017

Tuesday: 3:30pm-5:30pm
Thursday: 11:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)

May 6th-June 7th

(will be out of the office)

Biology Department Faculty and Staff

Name

Room

Office Hours Spring 2017

Phone

Email 

Anderson

Bio-Chem 1208

Monday 10:00 to 11:30 AM

249-2644

coreanderson@valdosta.edu

Bergstrom

Bio-Chem 1107

Not Teaching Spring 2017

333-5770

bergstrm@valdosta.edu

Blackmore

Bio-Chem 2218

Tue 2-3; Wed 12-1; Thur 12:30-1 or by appointment

259-5114

mblackmo@valdosta.edu

Calestani

Bio-Chem 2085

Tuesday 10 am – 12:00 pm
Thursday 11 am - 12:00 pm
Or by appointment (please send me an email to my valdosta.edu account with “appointment” in the subject line)

333-7175

ccalestani@valdosta.edu

Cantonwine

Bio-Chem 2031

Tuesdays 2-3:30, Thursdays 1:30-3:30, Fridays 1-2

333-5337

egcantonwine@valdosta.edu

Carter

Bio-Chem 1105

Mon., 11:00 – 11:50 AM; Wed., 3:00 – 3:50 PM; other times by appointment

333-5763

rcarter@valdosta.edu

Chambers

Bio-Chem 2214

Tuesday and Thursday 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM

249-2642

ewchambers@valdosta.edu

Doscher

Bio-Chem 1098

Monday 2:00 – 3:00 pm or by appointment

333-5769

thdosche@valdosta.edu

Elder

Bio-Chem 2088

M, W, F 10-11am and by appointment

333-5762

jfelder@valdosta.edu

Fort

Bio-Chem 1100

Wednesday 12.00pm – 2.00pm or by appointment

249-2643

tjfort@valdosta.edu

Gannon

Bio-Chem 2032

TR 11:00 – 12:00

333-5759

rlgannon@valdosta.edu

Goddard

Bio-Chem 2090

MW:  11:30 a.m. – 12:50 p.m. T: 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

249-2642

rgoddard@valdosta.edu

Grove

Bio-Chem 1099

Monday 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 3:00 – 5:00 p.m.
By appointment or stop by my office

333-5336

tjgrove@valdosta.edu

Henkel

Bio-Chem 2212

T 1-2 pm and by appointment

249-4941

tphenkel@valdosta.edu

Hunt

Bio-Chem 1097

Email; In person- By appointment only

No Phone

arhunt@valdosta.edu

Jones

Bio-Chem 1096

Mon & Wed 3:30-4:30 or By Appointment

219-1337

lesliesj@valdosta.edu

Kang

Bio-Chem 2217

M & W 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

33-7140

jkang@valdosta.edu

Lockhart

Bio-Chem 2029

Tuesday 11-12 and Thursday 830-930

333-5767

jmlockha@valdosta.edu

Loughry

Bio-Chem 2087

9:00 - 10:00 AM, M, W, F or any other time by appointment

333-5765

jloughry@valdosta.edu

McDonough

Bio-Chem 2086

M: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m., W: 1:45-2:20 p.m. or by appointment.

333-5764

cmcdonou@valdosta.edu

Nienow

Bio-Chem 2089

MT 2:00 to 3:00, W 1:45 to 2:45 or by appointment

249-4844

jnienow@valdosta.edu

Ogden

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday - Thursday 8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday - 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759

rlogden@valdosta.edu

Ring

Bio-Chem 2084

M & W 3:30-4:30 p.m.

249-4841

bcring@valdosta.edu

Shah

Bio-Chem 2092

Before or after classes, by appointment, or  by email

259-5035

pcshah@valdosta.edu

Turco

Bio-Chem 2091

Wed., 1:30-2:30 pm; Thurs., 12:30-1:30 pm; or by appointment.

249-4845

jturco@valdosta.edu

Uyeno

Bio-Chem 2208

Tues 3:30 – 4:30, W 9:30-10:30 (or by appointment)

249-4940

tauyeno@valdosta.edu

Graduate Students Office Hours

Graduated Assistant Students

Name

Room

Office Hours Spring 2017

Phone

Email 

Binns

Bio-Chem 2025

T 12:00 – 1:00 pm or by appointment

333-5219

labinns@valdosta.edu

Bhandari

Bio-Chem 2082

A & P

219-3215

nbhandari@valdosta.edu

Clubb

Bio-Chem 1218

M 9:00 – 10:15 am or by appointment

333-7951

blclubb@valdosta.edu

Flucas

Bio-Chem 2025

SSA

333-5219

rkflucas@valdosta.edu

Gimbel

Bio-Chem 2025 SSA 333-5219

safiskus@valdosta.edu

Griffin

Bio-Chem 2025 SSA 333-5219

bmgriffin@valdosta.edu

Haney

Bio-Chem 1218 SSA 333-7951

wahaney@valdosta.edu

Hill

Bio-Chem 2025 SSA 333-5219

whill@valdosta.edu

Lowe

No Office W 11-12 no phone

pdlowe@valdosta.edu

Merritt

Bio-Chem 2025

Wednesday 1:00- 2:00 pm or by appointment

333-5219

kcmerritt@valdosta.edu

Pramir

Bio-Chem 2082

Monday 1 PM-2 PM or by appointment 333-7951

pkc@valdosta.edu

Shieh

Bio-Chem 2082

Thursdays 10:00-11:00 AM or by appointment 219-3215

jgshieh@valdosta.edu

Vedas

Bio-Chem 2025

A & P 33-5219

emvedas@valdosta.edu

R. West

Bio-Chem 1218

SSA

333-7951

rhwest@valdosta.edu

*SSA=Super Section Assistant | *Human Anatomy & Physiology Assistant