Contact Information

General Advisor Office Hours

Name

Room

Office Hours Spring 2015

Phone

Email

Bio-Chem 2025

Weekly

333-5219

Biology Department Faculty and Staff

Name

Room

Office Hours Spring 2015

Phone

Email 

Anderson

Bio-Chem 1208

249-2644

coreanderson@valdosta.edu

Agyabeng-Dadzie

Bio-Chem 1218

333-7951

fagyabengdadzie@valdosta.edu

Bechler

Bio-Chem 2030

293-6063

dbechler@valdosta.edu

Bergstrom

Bio-Chem 1107

333-5770

bergstrm@valdosta.edu

Bielmyer-Fraser

Bio-Chem 1097

333-5766

gkbielmyer@valdosta.edu

Blackmore

Bio-Chem 2218

259-5114

mblackmo@valdosta.edu

Calestani

Bio-Chem 2085

333-7175

ccalestani@valdosta.edu

Cantonwine

Bio-Chem 2031

333-5337

egcantonwine@valdosta.edu

Carter

Bio-Chem 1105

333-5763

rcarter@valdosta.edu

Chambers

Bio-Chem 2214

249-2642

ewchambers@valdosta.edu

Croteau

Bio-Chem 2211

333-5773

ekcroteau@valdosta.edu

Doscher

Bio-Chem 1098

333-5769

thdosche@valdosta.edu

Elder

Bio-Chem 2088

333-5762

jfelder@valdosta.edu

Fort

Bio-Chem 1100

249-2643

tjfort@valdosta.edu

Gannon

Bio-Chem 2032

333-5759

rlgannon@valdosta.edu

Goddard

Bio-Chem 2090

249-2642

rgoddard@valdosta.edu

Grove

Bio-Chem 1099

333-5336

tjgrove@valdosta.edu

Henkel

Bio-Chem 2212

249-4941

tphenkel@valdosta.edu

Jones

Bio-Chem 1096

219-1337

lesliesj@valdosta.edu

Kang

Bio-Chem 2217

333-7140

jkang@valdosta.edu

Karim

Bio-Chem 1108

333-5335

mfkarim@valdosta.edu

Lockhart

Bio-Chem 2029

As posted on office door or by appointment

333-5767

jmlockha@valdosta.edu

Loughry

Bio-Chem 2087

10:45 - 11:30 AM, T/R, or any other time by appointment

333-5765

jloughry@valdosta.edu

McDonough

Bio-Chem 2086

333-5764

cmcdonou@valdosta.edu

McNalley

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday - Thursday 8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday - 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759 ext. 9346

smcnalley@valdosta.edu

Mott

Bio-Chem 1212

333-7851

clmott@valdosta.edu

Nienow

Bio-Chem 2089

249-4844

jnienow@valdosta.edu

Ogden

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday - Thursday 8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday - 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759 ext. 6010

rlogden@valdosta.edu

Patel

No Offfice

Before or after class or by appointment

No Phone

bipatel@valdosta.edu

Reece

Bio-Chem 1213

Wednesdays 1:30pm – 3:30pm, and by appointment

219-3293

jreece@valdosta.edu

Ring

Bio-Chem 2084

249-4841

bcring@valdosta.edu

Shah

Bio-Chem 2092

Before and after class or by email

259-5035

pcshah@valdosta.edu

Thacker

No Office

Not Teaching Spring 2015

No Phone

jthacker@valdota.edu

Turco

Bio-Chem 2091

249-4845

jturco@valdosta.edu

Uyeno

Bio-Chem 2208

249-4940

tauyeno@valdosta.edu

Waters

Bio-Chem 1106

333-5760

mwaters@valdosta.edu

Graduate Students Office Hours

Graduated Assistant Students

Name

Room

Office Hours Spring 2015

Phone

Email 

Arancibia

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

dmarancibia@valdosta.edu

Barber

Bio-Chem

embarber@valdosta.edu

Binns

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

labinns@valdosta.edu

Bryller

Bio-Chem 2082

219-3215

cmbryller@valdosta.edu

Farrow

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

jkfarrow@valdosta.edu

Hall

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

jwhall@valdosta.edu

Lowery

Bio-Chem

mblowery@valdosta.edu

Mixon

Bio-Chem 2082

219-3215

bamixon@valdosta.edu

Ragan

Bio-Chem

jtragan@valdosta.edu

Siddiqui

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

ssiddiqui@valdosta.edu

Subhamoy

Bio-Chem

smukherjee@valdota.edu

Thompson

Bio-Chem 1209

245-6414

sjthompson@valdosta.edu

R. West

Bio-Chem 1218

333-7951

rhwest@valdosta.edu