Contact Information

General Advisor Office Hours

Name

Room

Office Hours Fall 2016

Phone

Email

Lumpkin

Bio-Chem 2030

Weekly 229-219-3293 btlumpkin@valdosta.edu

August 15th – August 19th

Monday - Wednesday 2:30-4:30
Thursday 8:30am - 12:30pm
Friday 9am - 12pm

August 23rd – August 27th

Monday - Wednesday 2:30 - 4:30
Thursday 8:30am - 12:30pm
Friday 11:30am - 1pm

Biology Department Faculty and Staff

Name

Room

Office Hours FAll 2016

Phone

Email 

Anderson

Bio-Chem 1208

Friday 3:30 to 5 PM

49-2644

coreanderson@valdosta.edu

Bergstrom

Bio-Chem 1107

Not Teaching FA 16

333-5770

bergstrm@valdosta.edu

Blackmore

Bio-Chem 2218

M, W, F 12:15-1:00 or by appointment

259-5114

mblackmo@valdosta.edu

Calestani

Bio-Chem 2085

Tuesday 3:30 pm- 5:30 pm.  Thursday 11:00 am- noon or by appointment.

To make an appointment, send an email to my valdosta.edu account

333-7175

ccalestani@valdosta.edu

Cantonwine

Bio-Chem 2031

MTWR @ 2-3:30. I do not make appointments during these times… just show-up

333-5337

egcantonwine@valdosta.edu

Carter

Bio-Chem 1105

Mon & Wed 9:00–10:00 AM; 3:15–4:00PM;
other times by appointment

333-5763

rcarter@valdosta.edu

Chambers

Bio-Chem 2214

Tuesday and Thursday 1:45-2:45 pm or by appointment

249-2642

ewchambers@valdosta.edu

Doscher

Bio-Chem 1098

:   M 2:00 – 3:15 pm or by appointment

333-5769

thdosche@valdosta.edu

Elder

Bio-Chem 2088

M, W, F 10-11am and by appointment

333-5762

jfelder@valdosta.edu

Fort

Bio-Chem 1100

249-2643

tjfort@valdosta.edu

Gannon

Bio-Chem 2032

M 1300 -1400, T 1030 -1130, or by appointment

333-5759

rlgannon@valdosta.edu

Goddard

Bio-Chem 2090

MW Noon – 12:50 p.m.; Tues. 2 – 3:15 p.m. or by appointment

249-2642

rgoddard@valdosta.edu

Grove

Bio-Chem 1099

333-5336

tjgrove@valdosta.edu

Henkel

Bio-Chem 2212

TTH: 11:00 am-12:00pm and by appointment

249-4941

tphenkel@valdosta.edu

Jones

Bio-Chem 1096

219-1337

lesliesj@valdosta.edu

Kang

Bio-Chem 2217

W & R 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

333-7140

jkang@valdosta.edu

Lockhart

Bio-Chem 2029

8:30-9:30 AM on Tuesday and Thursday or by appointment

333-5767

jmlockha@valdosta.edu

Loughry

Bio-Chem 2087

10:45 AM - 12:30 PM, T, or any other time by appointment

333-5765

jloughry@valdosta.edu

McDonough

Bio-Chem 2086

M 10:30-11:30 a.m., T 4 – 5 p.m., W 3:15 – 4:15 p.m.

333-5764

cmcdonou@valdosta.edu

Nienow

Bio-Chem 2089

MT 3:00 to 5:00, Th 1:00 to 2:00 or by appointment

249-4844

jnienow@valdosta.edu

Ogden

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday - Thursday 8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday - 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759 ext. 6010

rlogden@valdosta.edu

Ring

Bio-Chem 2084

M & T 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

249-4841

bcring@valdosta.edu

Shah

Bio-Chem 2092

Before or after classes, by appointment or email

259-5035

pcshah@valdosta.edu

Turco

Bio-Chem 2091

Wed., 5:00-5:30 pm & Thurs. 12:30-1:30 pm; or by appointment.

249-4845

jturco@valdosta.edu

Uyeno

Bio-Chem 2208

T 10:30 – 11:30, W 1:00-2:00

249-4940

tauyeno@valdosta.edu

Graduate Students Office Hours

Graduated Assistant Students

Name

Room

Office Hours FA 2016

Phone

Email 

Binns

Bio-Chem 2025

T 2:00 – 3:00 pm or by appointment

333-5219

labinns@valdosta.edu

Bhandari

Bio-Chem 2082

*Human Anatomy & Physiology Assistant

219-3215

nbhandari@valdosta.edu

Clubb

Bio-Chem 1218

M 10:00 – 11:00 am or by appointment

333-7951

blclubb@valdosta.edu

Flucas

Bio-Chem 2025

*SSA=Super Section Assistant |

333-5219

rkflucas@valdosta.edu

Gimbel

Bio-Chem 2025 *SSA=Super Section Assistant | 333-5219

safiskus@valdosta.edu

Griffin

Bio-Chem 2025 *SSA=Super Section Assistant | 333-5219

bmgriffin@valdosta.edu

Haney

Bio-Chem 1218 Not Teaching FA 16 333-7951

wahaney@valdosta.edu

Hill

Bio-Chem 2025 *SSA=Super Section Assistant | 333-5219

whill@valdosta.edu

K.C.

Bio-Chem 2082 Thursday 11 AM-12 PM 333-7951

pkc@valdosta.edu

Lowe

Tu 1:00 – 2:00 pm or by appointment no phone

pdlowe@valdosta.edu

Merritt

Bio-Chem 2025

Tuesday 1:00-2:00 or by appointment

333-5219

kcmerritt@valdosta.edu

Ragan

Bio-Chem 2082

Not Teaching FA 16 219-3215

jtragan@valdosta.edu

Shieh

Bio-Chem 2082

Tuesdays 11:00 – 12:00 pm or by appointment 219-3215

jgshieh@valdosta.edu

Vedas

Bio-Chem 2025

*Human Anatomy & Physiology Assistant 333-5219

emvedas@valdosta.edu

R. West

Bio-Chem 1218

*SSA=Super Section Assistant |

333-7951

rhwest@valdosta.edu

*SSA=Super Section Assistant | *Human Anatomy & Physiology Assistant