Dean's Office Staff

Lynn Minor, Ed.D.

Lynn Minor, Ed.D.

Interim Dean, College of Education & Human Services

Phone  229-333-5925
lcminor@valdosta.edu
Room 2046, Education Center


Don Leech, Ed.D.

Don Leech, Ed.D.

Associate Dean, College of Education & Human Services

Phone  229-333-5925
dwleech@valdosta.edu
Room 2042, Education Center


Renee Whitmer

Renee Whitmer

Director, Office of Clinical Experiences and Certification, College of Education & Human Services

Phone  229-249-2786
brwhitmer@valdosta.edu
Room 2030, Education Center


Natalie Kuhlmann

Natalie Kuhlmann

Director, Center for Program Assessment, Analytics, and Evaluation, College of Education & Human Services

Phone  229-253-2863
nmkuhlmann@valdosta.edu
Room 2141, Education Center


Vacant

Director for Advising, Advising Center, College of Education & Human Services

Phone  229-259-5502
Room 1020, Education Center


Sheree Hudson

Sheree Hudson

Assistant Director for Advising, College of Education & Human Services

Phone  229-259-5502
schudson@valdosta.edu
Room 1024, Education Center


Tracy Burch

Tracy Burch

Senior Administrative Secretary, Dean's Office, College of Education & Human Services

Phone  229-259-5132
tjburch@valdosta.edu
Room 2041, Education Center


Jessica Pippin

Field Experience Coordinator, College of Education & Human Services

Phone  229-333-7834
jnpippin@valdosta.edu
Room 2030, Education Center


Becky Wetherington

Becky Wetherington

Clinical Practice Coordinator, College of Education & Human Services

Phone  229-249-2778
rjwetherington@valdosta.edu
Room 2030, Education Center


Xavier Cheevers

Media and Technology Specialist, College of Education & Human Services

Phone  229-333-7402
xjcheevers@valdosta.edu
Room 270, Education Center


Vacant

Coordinator, Copy Center, College of Education & Human Services

Phone  229-245-4386
Room 131, Education Center


Amber J. Reece, Ph.D.

Amber J. Reece, Ph.D.

Director, STEAM Center for Applied Creativity and Innovation

Phone  229-253-2985
areece@valdosta.edu
1001 A, Martin Hall