President of Valdosta State University - Dr. Richard A. Carvajal


Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs - Dr. Sheri R. Noviello

Vice President for Enrollment and Student Affairs - Dr. Vincent A. Miller

Vice President for Finance and Administration - Mrs. Traycee F. Martin

Vice President for University Advancement - Mr. Richard Munroe

Director of Institutional Effectiveness and SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison - Dr. Michael M. Black

QEP Coordinator - Dr. Anne M. Price

Self-Study Committee

Michael M. Black, Chair

Marsha B. Dukes, Academic Affairs

Shana M. Yorkey, Finance and Administration

Benjamin K. Li, Information Technology

Emily C. Rogers, Odum Library

Diane Holliman, College of Education and Human Services