Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the 2020 cohort celebrated their achievements virtually. View their celebratory video here!




Elvan Aktas, Economics & Finance
Megan Arrastia-Chisholm, Education & Human Services
Justin Arrington, Legal Affairs
Eugene Asola, Physical Education
Shaun Ault, Mathematics
Catherine Bowers, Odum Library
Zduy Chu, Housing & Residence Life
Cynthia Corgan, Small Business Development Center
Katrina Crumpton, Housing & Residence Life
Linda de la Garza, Chemistry
Suzanne Ewing, Professional and Community Education
Jennifer Grubbs, Athletics
Benjamin Harper, Music
R. Jody Hudnall, Information Technology
Heather Kelley, Education and Human Services
Michael Knight, Plant Operations
Natalie Kuhlmann, Education and Human Services
Kimberly Kulovitz, Communication Arts
Yvonne Le Roy-Landers, Finance & Administration
Aimee Nicolosi, University Advancement
Heidi O'Connor, Counseling Center
Joshua Pifer, Music
Xiaoai Ren, Library and Informational Studies
B. Jay Rickman, History
Joseph Robbins, Political Science
Alicia Roberson, University Advising, College of the Arts
Robin Smith, Humanities and Social Sciences
Terrence Sullivan, Academic Support Center
Bernard Tamas, Political Science
Dwayne Trouille, Information Technology
Paul Vincent, Physics, Astronomy, and Geosciences
Colin Walker, Mass Media
Lee Yarbrough, Public Administration