Member Name
Area of Representation
Committee Position
Dr. Becky da Cruz Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Research Academic Affairs Chairperson
Margaret Duncan Accessibility Strategist, Access Office Student Success Intake Coordinator
Dr. Terence Sullivan Assistant Director, Academic Support Center  Student Success Records & Budget Manager
Yvonne Le Roy-Landers Associate to Vice President for Finance and Administration Finance and Administration Parliamentarian
Tina Wright Compliance and Research Integrity  Sponsored Programs and Research Administration
Dr. Sean Lennon Associate Professor  Dewar College of Education and Human Services 
Dr. Anne Price

Associate Professor of Sociology

College of Humanities and Social Sciences