Performance Schedule 2019

Please scroll down for a calendar version of the performance schedule.
Subject to change.

Visit our on line box office.

MAMMA MIA!

Sponsored in part by .

This musical, like the film and film's sequel, contains some mild language and serious themes, parental guidance is encouraged.

  • Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 7:30 PM; Pay What You Can performance

  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 7:30 PM; this performance will be interpreted in American Sign Language for the deaf

  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 3:00 PM

  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 3:00 PM

  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 7:30 PM; Sing-Along!

  • Friday, July 5, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

  • Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 3:00 PM

  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

LITTLE WOMEN

Like the Louisa May Alcott novel and its various adaptations for stage and screen, this classic story of love and family contains serious themes, and is appropriate for families with parental discretion.

  • Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 7:30 PM; Pay What You Can performance

  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 3:00 PM; this performance will be interpreted in American Sign Language for the deaf
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 2:00 PM; 

  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 10:30 AM, morning matinee

  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

CRAZY FOR YOU

Sponsored in part by

This musical featuring songs by George & Ira Gershwin, is a rich-boy-meets-hometown-girl romantic comedy, and is very family friendly.

  • Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 @ 2:00 PM; Pay What You Can performance

  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 3:00 PM

  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 2:00 PM; this performance will be interpreted in American Sign Language for the deaf

  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

  • Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 3:00 PM

2019 PSST Performance Calendar

Assistive Listening Devices available.