Academic Support Center Workshops

FALL 2021

LOCATION: Odum Library, Room 1470

Please register 24 hours in advance: Click here to register

Sessions should take no more than 1 hour. Each session is conducted twice each semester.

ACADEMIC GOAL SETTING & ROLE MANAGEMENT

Tuesday August 31, 2021 @ 1:30pm | Thursday October 14, 2021 @ 4:30pm

COPING IN COLLEGE

Tuesday September 7, 2021 @ 1:30pm | Thursday October 21, 2021 @ 10:00am

PARTNERING WITH FACULTY

Wednesday September 15, 2021 @ 11:00am | Thursday October 28, 2021 @ 4:30pm

ACTIVE LISTENING, NOTE-TAKING & PARTICIPATION

Tuesday September 21, 2021 @ 1:30pm | Thursday November 4, 2021 @ 10:00am

EFFECTIVE VIRTUAL NETWORKING & COMMUNICATION

Tuesday September 28, 2021 @ 1:30pm | Thursday November 11, 2021 @ 10:00am

PERSONAL FINANCE

Tuesday October 5, 2021 @ 1:30pm | Thursday November 18, 2021 @ 10:00am