Information Technology Staff Listing

  • Adrian Taylor
    Technical Support Services
    adritaylor@valdosta.edu
  • Alfred Reed
    Information Security and Network Services
    avreed@valdosta.edu
  • Alfred Stanley
    Technical Support Services
    amstanley@valdosta.edu
  • Allen Kubinski
    Admin Applications & Analytics
    adkubinski@valdosta.edu
  • Andrew Wells
    Infrastructure Services
    andwells@valdosta.edu
  • Bailey Raffield
    Technical Support Services
    bgraffield@valdosta.edu
  • Benjamin Li
    IT Executive – Technical Support Services
    bkli@valdosta.edu
  • Brian Truter
    Infrastructure Services
    btruter@valdosta.edu
  • Carl Brown
    Technical Support Services
    carlibrown@valdosta.edu
  • Cathy Sowa
    Information Security and Network Services
    csowa@valdosta.edu
  • Cliff Giddens
    Infrastructure Services
    cgiddens@valdosta.edu
  • Dalton King
    Infrastructure Services
    dalking@valdosta.edu
  • David Golden
    Asset Management and Telecommunications
    degolden@valdosta.edu
  • David Pulliam
    Enterprise Applications and Project Management
    dapullia@valdosta.edu
  • Doug Jordan
    Technical Support Services
    wdjordan@valdosta.edu
  • Dwayne Trouille
    IT Executive – Infrastructure Services
    dtrouill@valdosta.edu
  • Ellie Stout
    Enterprise Applications and Project Management
    emwelsh@valdosta.edu
  • Grant Solomon
    Technical Support Services
    jghall@valdosta.edu
  • Greg Henderson
    Enterprise Applications and Project Management
    ghenders@valdosta.edu
  • Gwen Kyles
    IT Administration
    grkyles@valdosta.edu
  • Hunter Baxter
    Administrative Applications and Analytics
    hwbaxter@valdosta.edu
  • Ike Barton
    IT Executive – Enterprise Applications & Project Management
    ibarton@valdosta.edu
  • Jacob Humes
    Infrastructure Services
    jhumes@valdosta.edu
  • Jason Gaskins
    IT Executive - Admin App and Analytics
    tjgaskin@valdosta.edu
  • Jeffrie Shipley
    Technical Support Services (HSBA)
    jkshiple@valdosta.edu
  • Jeremy Scott
    Infrastructure Services
    mjscott@valdosta.edu
  • Jessica Queen
    Enterprise Applications and Project Management
    jqueen@valdosta.edu
  • Jody Hudnall
    Technical Support Services
    rjhudnall@valdosta.edu
  • Joshua Bass
    Information Security and Network Services
    jjbass@valdosta.edu
  • Keith Hargraves
    Infrastructure Services
    wlhargraves@valdosta.edu
  • Kevin Overlaur
    IT Executive - Chief Information Officer
    kjoverlaur@valdosta.edu
  • Larry Chadwell
    Enterprise Applications and Project Management Team.
    lchadwell@valdosta.edu
  • Markaysa Robinson
    Asset Mgt and Telecomm
    mtnorwood@valdosta.edu
  • Michael Young
    Infrastructure Services
    mhyoung@valdosta.edu
  • Nicholaus Clinite
    Infrastructure Services
    ndclinite@valdosta.edu
  • Quinncy Thomas
    Technical Support Services
    qthomas@valdosta.edu
  • Ralph Gosnell
    Enterprise Applications and Project Management
    rgosnell@valdosta.edu
  • Ricky Wisenbaker
    Asset Management and Telecommunications
    rawisenb@valdosta.edu
  • Robert Walker Holland
    Administrative Applications and Analytics
    rwholland@valdosta.edu
  • Rocky Rothwell
    Information Security and Network Services
    rjrothwell@valdosta.edu
  • Sarah Bring
    Technical Support Services
    smbolduc@valdosta.edu
  • Shawn Gibbons
    IT Procurement, Asset Mgt and Telecomm
    sgibbons@valdosta.edu
  • Sheila Hall
    Technical Support Services
    srhall@valdosta.edu
  • Steve Cline
    Infrastructure Services
    scline@valdosta.edu
  • Thomas McIntyre
    Infrastructure Services
    tbmcintyre@valdosta.edu
  • Travis Nolley
    Infrastructure Services
    tgnolley@valdosta.edu
  • Wade Bugby
    Asset Mgt and Telecommunications
    wmbugby@valdosta.edu
  • Wesley Babcock
    Technical Support Services
    wkbabcoc@valdosta.edu