2010-2011 Participating Employers

Fall Career Expo, Thursday, October 14, 2010

AFLAC www.aflac.com/careers/default.aspx

Atlanta’s John Marshall Law School     www.johnmarshall.edu

Automotive Transfers, Inc. http://automotivetransfers.com/

Avon     www.avoncompany.com

Convergys     http://careers.convergys.com

Enterprise Holdings www.erac.com

Federal Bureau of Prisons www.bop.gov/jobs/index.jsp

Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC) www.fdic.gov/about/jobs/index.html

Frito Lay www.pepsico.com/Careers.html

GEICO http://careers.geico.com

Georgia Army National Guard www.nationalguard.com

Georgia State University College of Law     http://law.gsu.edu

The Hertz Corporation     https://usjobs-hertz.icims.com/jobs/intro

The Home Depot http://careers.homedepot.com

Jacksonville University - Davis College of Business http://dcob.ju.edu/default.aspx

Kennesaw State University     www.kennesaw.edu/graduate

Kraft Foods http://www.kraftcareers.com/

Life University www.lifeuniv.com

Lowe’s Companies, Inc.     https://careers.lowes.com/default.aspx

Meridian Behavioral Healthcare www.mbhci.org

Nebraska Book Company www.nebook.com

Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine & School of Pharmacy - Georgia Campus www.pcom.edu

Richmont Graduate University     www.richmont.edu

Rite Aid www.riteaid.com/careers

Sam's Club http://walmartstores.com/Careers

Sherwin Williams Automotive Finishes Corporation    www.sherwin-automotive.com/Careers

Sherwin Williams Paint Stores   http://careers.sherwin-williams.com/careers

Social Security Administration     www.ssa.gov/careers

South Georgia Medical Center www.sgmc.org/career_opportunities

South University School of Pharmacy     www.southuniversity.edu

State Board of Pardons and Paroles www.pap.state.ga.us

Turner's Furniture www.turnerfurniture.com/careers

U.S. Army Health Care Team - Savannah www.goarmy.com/amedd.html

U.S. Department of Health & Human Services www.hhs.gov/careers

United States Marine Corps Officer Selection http://officer.marines.com/

U.S. Navy www.navy.com

U.S. Peace Corps www.peacecorps.gov

U.S. Secret Service     www.secretservice.gov/opportunities.shtml

The University of GA – College of Veterinary Medicine     www.vet.uga.edu

University of St. Augustine www.usa.edu

Valdosta State University – Graduate School     www.valdosta.edu/gradschool

Wachovia/Wells Fargo www.wellsfargo.com/careers

Waffle House, Inc. http://www.wafflehouse.com/whcareers

Walden University     www.waldenu.edu

 

Fall Education Career Day, Thursday, November 18, 2010

Bibb County Schools, Macon, GA      www.bibb.K12.ga.us

Camden County Schools, Kingsland, GA www.camden.k12.ga.us

Cherokee County Schools, Canton, GA www.cherokee.k12.ga.us

Coffee County Schools, Douglas, GA      www.coffee.k12.ga.us/

Colquitt County Schools, Moultrie, GA     www.colquitt.k12.ga.us

DeKalb County Schools, Decatur, GA     www.dekalb.K12.ga.us

Fulton County Schools, Atlanta, GA      www.fulton.k12.ga.us

Hillsborough County Schools, Tampa, FL www.sdhc.k12.fl.us

Lowndes County Schools, Valdosta, GA   www.lowndes.k12.ga.us

Madison County School District, Madison, FL     www.madison.k12.fl.us

Muscogee County Schools, Columbus, GA     www.mcsdga.net

Professional Association of Georgia Educators – PAGE     www.pageinc.org/

Thomas County Schools, Thomasville, GA     www.thomas.k12.ga.us

Thomasville City Schools, Thomasville, GA   www.tcitys.org/

U.S. Peace Corps, Atlanta, GA www.peacecorps.gov

Valdosta City Schools, Valdosta, GA     www.gocats.org

Valdosta State University – Graduate School     http://www.valdosta.edu/gradschool/

Walden University     http://www.waldenu.edu/

 

Spring Education Career Day, Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Bay Haven Charter Academy, Inc., Panama City, FL http://bhca.ws/

Berrien County Schools, Nashville, GA     www.berrien.K12.ga.us

Bibb County Schools, Macon, GA      www.bibb.K12.ga.us

Brooks County Schools, Quitman, GA     www.brookscountyschools.com

Clinch County Schools, Homerville, GA www.clinchcounty.com

Coastal Academy, Brunswick, GA

Cobb County School District, Marietta, GA     www.teachcobb.com

Coffee County Schools, Douglas, GA      www.coffee.k12.ga.us/

Columbia County School System, Evans, GA     www.ccboe.net

DeKalb County Schools, Decatur, GA     www.dekalb.K12.ga.us

Dooly County School System, Vienna, GA      www.doolyschools.com

Dublin City Schools, Dublin, GA     www.dublincityschools.us

Duval County Public Schools, Jacksonville, FL     www.duvalschools.org

Echols County Schools, Statenville, GA www.echols.k12.ga.us

Fulton County Schools, Atlanta, GA      www.fulton.k12.ga.us

Glynn County Schools, Brunswick, GA     www.glynn.k12.ga.us

Gwinnett County Schools, Suwanee, GA www.gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Henry County Schools, McDonough, GA     www.henry.k12.ga.us

Houston County Schools, Perry, GA www.hcbe.net

Jeff Davis County Schools, Hazlehurst, GA www.jeff-davis.k12.ga.us

Lanier County School Board, Lakeland, GA     www.lanier.k12.ga.us

Lowndes County Schools, Valdosta, GA   www.lowndes.k12.ga.us

Macon County School System, Oglethorpe, GA     www.macon.k12.ga.us

Madison County School District, Madison, FL     www.madison.k12.fl.us

Muscogee County Schools, Columbus, GA     www.mcsdga.net

Pierce County Schools, Blackshear, GA www.pierce.k12.ga.us

Polk County Schools, Bartow, FL www.polk-fl.net

Professional Association of Georgia Educators – PAGE     www.pageinc.org/

Putnam County Schools, Eatonton, www.putnam.k12.ga.us

Quitman County Schools, Georgetown, GA www.quitman.k12.ga.us

Savannah Chatham County Schools, Savannah, GA     www.savannah.chatham.k12.ga.us

Sumter County Schools, Americus, GA www.sumterschools.org

Thomasville City Schools, Thomasville, GA   www.tcitys.org/

Troup County School System, LaGrange, GA     www.troup.k12.ga.us

Valdosta City Schools, Valdosta, GA     www.gocats.org

Valdosta State University – Graduate School     http://www.valdosta.edu/gradschool/

Walden University, Dublin, GA www.waldenu.edu

Walton County School District, Monroe, GA     www.waltoncountyschools.org

Ware County Schools, Waycross, GA www.ware.k12.ga.us

 

Spring Career Expo, Thursday, March 31, 2011

Atlanta’s John Marshall Law School     www.johnmarshall.edu

Automotive Transfers, Inc. http://www.automotivetransfers.com/

Azalea Health Innovations www.azaleahealth.com/careers

eLEAD CRM/Fresh Beginnings http://eleadcrm.com

Enterprise Rent-A-Car     www.erac.com

Equity Group Georgia Division LLC www.keystonefoods.com

Event Imaging Solutions Qualex, Inc. www.kodak.com/global/en/business/EIS/careersMain.jhtml

GEICO http://careers.geico.com

Jacksonville Army Recruiting Battalion www.usarec.army.mil

Jacksonville University http://ju.edu

Kraft Foods http://www.kraftcareers.com/

Mediacom www.mediacomcable.com

The Medical Center of Central Georgia www.mccg.org

Nebraska Book Company www.nebook.com

Savannah-Chatham Metro Police Department http://www.savannahga.gov/index.aspx?NID=522

Savannah College of Art and Design (SCAD) www.scad.edu

Sherwin Williams Automotive Finishes www.sherwin-automotive.com/Careers

Sherwin Williams Paint Stores    www.sherwin.com/mtp

Social Security Administration      www.ssa.gov

Target http://sites.target.com/site

Turner's Furniture www.turnerfurniture.com

U.S. Marine Corps Officer Selection http://officer.marines.com/

U.S. Navy www.navy.com

U.S. Secret Service www.secretservice.gov/opportunities.shtml

Valdosta Police Department     www.valdostacity.com

Valdosta State University – Graduate School     http://www.valdosta.edu/gradschool/

Wal-Mart Stores, Inc. http://walmartstores.com/Careers

Walden University     http://www.waldenu.edu/

Yancey Bros. Co. www.yanceybros.com/jobs