Honors Advisory Committee and Faculty

Honors College:

Mike Savoie

College of Arts and Sciences:

Shawn Ault – Math/CS
Jia Lu – PAG
Fred Downing – Philosophy/Religious Studies
Grazyna Walczak – MLC
Brian Ring – Biology
Yakov Woldman – Chemistry
Kendric Coleman – English
Matthew Richard – SACJ
Dick Saeger – Political Science
Dixie Haggard – History

College of Arts:

Ray Young – Communication Arts
Lai Orenduff – Art
Susan Eischeid – Music 

College of Business:

Cynthia Tori - Marketing and Economics

College of Education:

Jim Reffel - Psychology
Jennifer Breneiser - Psychology

College of Nursing:

Michelle Ritter 

African-American Studies:

Shirley Hardin

Women and Gender Studies:

Tracy Woodward-Meyers

International Studies Minor:

Charles Johnson