Who We Are

President:
Stacey L. Wright

slwright@valdosta.edu

Vice President:
Kailyn E. Middleton
kmiddleton@valdosta.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Jennifer L. Puttman
jlputnam@valdosta.edu

Communications Officer:
John Wallace 
jrwallace@valdosta.edu

Advisory Board Members

Jeanna B. Allums
jbpyles@valdosta.edu

Mary R. Garrett
mrgarrett@valdosta.edu

Meghan M. Crews
mmcrews@valdosta.edu

Yolanda M, Bergstrom-Lynch
ymbergstromlynch@valdosta.edu

Jessica N. Perlove
jnperlove@valdosta.edu

Adam P. Johnson
adamjohnson@valdosta.edu

Newsletter Production Editor: Vacant

Faculty Advisor & Webmaster: Dr. Xiaoai Ren
xren@valdosta.edu