Who We Are

SOLIS Officers for 2017-2018

 

President:
Jennifer L Putnam
jlputnam@valdosta.edu

Vice President:
Jessica N Perlove
jnperlove@valdosta.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Rosanne V Guy 
rvguy@valdosta.edu

Communications Officer:
Amanda A Roper
aaroper@valdosta.edu

Advisory Board Members

Stacey L. Wright 
slwright@valdosta.edu

Mary R. Garrett
mrgarrett@valdosta.edu

Terri L. Hatfield
tlhatfield@valdosta.edu

Elizabeth L. Steinhour
elsteinhour@valdosta.edu

Sarah Shelton Yawn
sashelton@valdosta.edu

Adam P. Johnson
adamjohnson@valdosta.edu 

Patrice J. Williams
pjwilliams@valdosta.edu

 

Newsletter Production Editor: Vacant

Faculty Advisor & Webmaster: Dr. Xiaoai Ren
xren@valdosta.edu