Who We Are

President: Katresa Gardner
kcgardner@valdosta.edu

Vice President: Douglas Carlson
drcarlson@valdosta.edu

Secretary/Treasurer: Tia Morris
timorris@valdosta.edu

Communications Officer: Amanda Davis
amandavis@valdosta.edu

Advisory Board Members

Ben Mullis
btmullis@valdosta.edu

Patrick Spurlock
pmspurlo@valdosta.edu

Amy Winfrey
amylee@valdosta.edu

Haley Sheehy
hvsheehy@valdosta.edu

Jeanna Allums
jbpyles@valdosta.edu

Courtney Baron
clbaron@valdosta.edu

Newsletter Production Editor: Vacant

Faculty Advisor & Webmaster: Dr. Anita Ondrusek
alondrus@valdosta.edu