Staff

Dr. Joseph Weaver

Dr. Joseph Weaver

Acting Director, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
jgweaver@valdosta.edu


Ryan Hogan

Ryan Hogan

Associate Director, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
rmhogan@valdosta.edu
Skype: VStateGuy


Lisa Long

Lisa Long

Associate Director, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
lhlong@valdosta.edu


Sue Ellen Warren

Sue Ellen Warren

Assistant Director, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
sewarren@valdosta.edu


Christy Croft

Christy Croft

Admissions Coordinator, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
lccoley@valdosta.edu


Natalie Bennett

Natalie Bennett

Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions


Ross Hegenwald

Ross Hegenwald

Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions


Will Jimerson

Will Jimerson

Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions


Rebekah Moody

Rebekah Moody

Admissions Counselor (High School Guidance Counselor Relations & Graduate School Liaison), Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
rwmoody@valdosta.edu


Dowling Payne

Dowling Payne

Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions


Hilary Waits

Hilary Waits

Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions


Jennifer Allen

Jennifer Allen

Admissions Specialist, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
jenallen@valdosta.edu


Cindy Ganas

Cindy Ganas

Admissions Specialist, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
csganas@valdosta.edu


Sharon Huffman

Sharon Huffman

Admissions Specialist (Readmission Coordinator), Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
lshuffma@valdosta.edu


Ingrid Joiner

Ingrid Joiner

Admissions Specialist, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
icjoiner@valdosta.edu


Linda Murray

Linda Murray

Admissions Specialist (International & Athletics Liaison), Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
lrmurray@valdosta.edu


Nancee Storey

Nancee Storey

Admissions Specialist, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
nlstorey@valdosta.edu