University Police and Environmental and Occupational Safety

Oswell "Oz" Armour

Interim Chief of Police and Director of Public Safety

Phone  229-333-7816
oarmour@valdosta.edu
Oak St. Parking Deck 2632


Name Title Phone E-mail
Ann Farmer Assistant Director afarmer@valdosta.edu
Cindy Cobb Lieutenant clcobb@valdosta.edu
Matt Maestas Sergeant mrmaesta@valdosta.edu
Bill Postel Records Custodian wkpostel@valdosta.edu
Hazel Dasher Administrative Specialist Coordinator 229-333-7816 hadasher@valdosta.edu
Meredith Lancaster Interim Director of Environmental and Occupational Safety 229-293-6167 mlancaster@valdosta.edu
Michael Fontaine Occupational Health and Safety Director 229-293-6171 mafontai@valdosta.edu
Barry Futch Exterminator 229-293-6171 bafutch@valdosta.edu
Stephen Manning Exterminator 229-293-6171 smanning@valdosta.edu
Kathy Rogers Secretary to Environmental and Occupational Safety 229-293-6171 krogers@valdosta.edu