VSU Quick Contact Information

Below are the phone numbers and email addresses of select departments at VSU. Please feel free to use our online form to e-mail any of these same departments. If a department has its own contact form, then it is listed as "Contact Form" with the department in the table below.

Please use our Campus Directory for departments not listed here.

Online Contact Form (select this link to use our online contact form)

Most Requested VSU Departmental Contacts

General Information

229-333-5800  
Admissions, Undergraduate 
Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA 31698-0170 


229-333-5791
(800) 618-1878 
229-333-5482 (Fax)

Admissions Contact Form
or send e-mail to:
admissions@valdosta.edu
Admissions, Graduate 
Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA 31698-0005 


229-333-5694
800-618-1878
gradschool@valdosta.edu
Alumni Relations 
Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA 31698-0216 


229-333-5797
1-800-464-3638 
229-245-3850 (Fax)

alumni@valdosta.edu
Office of Communications
Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA 31698-0215 


229-333-2157
229-333-7400 (Fax)
thboyd@valdosta.edu
Financial Aid
Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA 31698-0167


229-333-5935
229-333-5430 (Fax)
finaid@valdosta.edu
Housing
Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA 31698-0400


229-333-5920
229-333-7159 (Fax)
housing@valdosta.edu
Information Technology Division 
Valdosta State University 
Valdosta, GA 31698-0195 


229-333-5974
229-245-4349 (Fax)
infotech@valdosta.edu
International Programs
Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA 31698-0037


229-333-7410
229-245-3849 (Fax)
dstarlin@valdosta.edu
Odum Library
Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA 31698-0150


229-333-5869
229-333-5862
use their Ask A Librarian Service
Orientation
Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA 31698-0165 


229-333-5941
229-245-6481 (Fax)
orientation@valdosta.edu
President
Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA 31698-0180

229-333-5952
229-333-7400 (Fax)
president@valdosta.edu
Registrar 
Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA 31698-0175 


229-333-5727
229-333-5475 (Fax)
registrar@valdosta.edu
Testing
Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA 31698-0164


229-245-3878
229-293-6309 (Fax)
testing@valdosta.edu

VSU Technical Offices

Help Desk (Information Technology, PC Support, BlazeNet, etc.)

229-245-4357 helpdesk@valdosta.edu
Unix System Administrators

229-245-4357 sysadmins@valdosta.edu
VSU Web Services

229-245-4357 webservices@valdosta.edu
Athletics Website Maintainer

msreed@valdosta.edu
Auxiliary Services Website Maintainer

  scline@valdosta.edu
Odum Library Website Maintainer

229-333-5868 use contact form

BlazeVIEW support
GoVIEW support

229-245-6490 (Training)

use contact form
or send e-mail to:
blazeview@valdosta.edu
goview@valdosta.edu