Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail
Mr. Raymond Sable Director Physical Plant and Facilities Planning 229-333-5875 rasable@valdosta.edu
Mr. Robert Tindall Associate Director, Facilities Planning rtindall@valdosta.edu
Dr. Victoria Douglas University Architect, Facilities Planning vdouglass@valdosta.edu
Mr. Dan Coody Project Manager, Facilities Planning dcoody@valdosta.edu
Ms. Diane Bellflowers CAD Operator / Designer, Facilities Planning dmbellfl@valdosta.edu
Mr. Gary Kuhlman Assistant Director - Maintenance, Physical Plant glkuhlmann@valdosta.edu
Mr. Jim Muzzey Assistant Director - Campus Services, Physical Plant jmuzzey@valdosta.edu
Mr. Bob Cutlip Manager Plant Services, Physical Plant hrcutlip@valdosta.edu
Ms. Monica Haynes Grounds Supervisor mrhaynes@valdosta.edu
Mr. Adolph Bulter Main Campus Supervisior - South Zone, Physical Plant adbutler@valdosta.edu
Mr. Bobby Flowers Horticulturist and North Campus, Physical Plant bflowers@valdosta.edu
Mr. Mike Hamm Electrical Shop SUpervisior, Physical Plant mrhamm@valdosta.edu
Mr. Bobby Elston HVAC Shop Supervisior, Physical Plant bdelston@valdosta.edu
Mr. Wes Cameron Fire Alarm and HVAC Controls Shop, Physical Plant jcameron@valdosta.edu
Mr. Ramona Wing Building Services Superintendent, Physical Plant rwing@valdosta.edu
Ms. Caroyln Nelson Building Services Superintendent, Physical Plant clnelson@valdosta.edu
Mr. Michael Knight Work Management Coordinator, Physical Plant mlknight@valdosta.edu
Mr. James Nelson Asset Manager, Physical Plant jbnelson@valdosta.edu