Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail
Mr. Raymond Sable Director, Physical Plant and Facilities Planning 229-333-5875 rasable@valdosta.edu
Ms. Angelia Acosta Senior Secretary 229-333-7854 amacosta@valdosta.edu
Ms. Melissa Adams Senior Secretary 229-333-4860 meladams@valdosta.edu
Mr. Mike Bauer Foreman, Interim Building Maintenance mebauer@valdosta.edu
Ms. Diane Bellflowers Project Manager dmbellfl@valdosta.edu
Adolph Bulter Main Campus Supervisior - South Zone adbutler@valdosta.edu
Mr. Wes Cameron Fire Alarm and HVAC Controls Shop, jcameron@valdosta.edu
Mr. Willie Carter Foreman, Campus Services wecarter@valdosta.edu
Mr. Lavell Chachere Foreman, Campus Services ljchachere@valdosta.edu
Mr. Dan Coody Construction Inspector dcoody@valdosta.edu
Mr. Bob Cutlip Plant Services Manager hrcutlip@valdosta.edu
Ms. Marida Denson Foreman, Campus Services mwolfe@valdosta.edu
Dr. Victoria Douglas University Architect, Facilities Planning vdouglass@valdosta.edu
Mr. Bobby Elston HVAC Shop Supervisior, Physical Plant bdelston@valdosta.edu
Mr. Bobby Flowers Horticulturist and North Campus bflowers@valdosta.edu
Mr. Mike Hamm Electrical Shop Supervisior mrhamm@valdosta.edu
Ms. Monica Haynes Grounds Supervisor mrhaynes@valdosta.edu
Mr. Peter Holloway Foreman, Campus Services pwholloway@valdosta.edu
Ms. Vanessa Johnson Foreman, Campus Services vajohnson@valdosta.edu
Mr. Michael Knight Mechanical Supervisor mlknight@valdosta.edu
Mr. Jim Muzzey Assistant Director - Campus Services jmuzzey@valdosta.edu
Mr. James Nelson Equipment Manager jbnelson@valdosta.edu
Ms. Caroyln Nelson Building Services Superintendent, Physical Plant clnelson@valdosta.edu
Mr. Alan Sanderson University Architect, Facilities Planning amsanderson@valdosta.edu
Ms. Rosetta Stewart Foreman, Campus Services rostewart@valdosta.edu
Mr. Robert Tindall Associate Director, Facilities Planning rtindall@valdosta.edu
Ms. Angelica Williamson Work Management Coordinator agwilliamson@valdosta.edu
Ms. Ramona Wing Building Services Superintendent, Physical Plant rwing@valdosta.edu