Environmental Issues Committee

Members of EIC:
Jason Allard (A&S), Chair Bobby Flowers (COSA)
Theresa Grove (A&S), Chair Elect Luke Jones (COB)
David Kuhlmeier (COB), Past Chair Tanya Lee (COB)
Lynn Adams (COEHS) Lavonna Lovern (A&S)
Lois Bellflowers (CONHS) Linda Most (LIB)
Brad Bergstrom (A&S) Jim Nienow (A&S)
Tommy Crane (COA) Karen Noll (COEHS)
Larry Etling (COA) Steve Scheuler (LIB)

Ex officio:
Amber Blocker - SAVE
Candice Childs - SGA Representative
Bob Delong - Environmental Officer
Scott Doner - Director of University Police
Sue Mitchell Fuciarelli - VP for Finance and Administration
Jill Ferrell Rountree - Director of Parking and Transportation
Ray Sable - Director of Plant Operations

**All committee members must serve on a subcommittee**

Subcommittee Name Subcommittee Members
Campus Beautification and Stewardship

Brad Bergstrom* (chair)
Shirley P Andrews
Emily G Cantonwine
J Richard Carter
Robert A DeLong (ex-officio)
Bobby Flowers*
W. Brett Ganas
Theresa Grove*
Cheryl Ann Hatcher
Linda R Most*
Marc G Pufong
Aristotel Santas
Shirley E Thompson

Energy Conservation and Facilities

Lavonna Lovern* (co-chair)
Karen Noll* (co-chair)
Tommy Crane*
Weimin Feng
Luke Jones*
Tanya Lee*
Amber Blocker (S.A.V.E. representative)


Jim Nienow* (chair)
Lynn Adams*
Jason Allard*
Lois Ann Bellflowers*
Larry Etling*
David Kuhlmeier*
Meredith Lancaster
Steven Scheuler*
Cheryl Hatcher
Ryan Teter

* member of EIC