Faculty Office Hours

Faculty/Staff

Office Hours

Terrie Adrian
229.333.5930
tladrian@valdosta.edu 

Mon. 8:00 - 4:15
Tue. 8:00 - 4:15 
Wed. 8:00 - 4:15 
Thu. 8:00 - 4:15 
Fri. 8:00 - 1:45 

Dr. Katharine Adams
229.333.5982
ksadams@valdosta.edu

Mon. 11:30 - 2:30
Wed. 11:30 - 2:30

Dr. Meagan Arrastia
229.249.2777
mcarrastia@valdosta.edu

Tue. 8:00 - 11:00
Fri. 8:00 - 11:00 (online)

Jeremy Bauer
229.333.5440
jabauer@valdosta.edu

Tue. 1:00 - 4:00
Wed. 1:00 - 4:00

Dr. Jennifer Branscome
229.259.2572
jbranscome@valdosta.edu

Mon. 10:00 - 2:00 (online)
Tue. 10:00 - 2:00 (online)
Wed. 10:00 - 2:00 (online)
Thu. 10:00 - 2:00 (online)
Fri. 10:00 - 2:00 (online)

*Please do not hesitate to email to make an appointment.

Dr. Jennifer Breneiser
229.333.5613
jebreneiser@valdosta.edu  

June/July:
Mon. 10:30 - 12:30
Wed. 10:30 - 12:30

*Or by appointment; either in office or online.

Dr. Serey Bright
229.333.5616
sbright@valdosta.edu 

Mon. 4:00 - 9:00p (online)
Tue. 4:00 - 9:00p (online)

*And by email or appointment.

Dr. Deborah Briihl
229.333.5994
dbriihl@valdosta.edu

Mon. 9:00 - 12:00
Tue. 9:00 - 12:00

*These hours are subject to change: please email to make an appointment.

Dr. Blaine Browne
229.293.6318
blbrowne@valdosta.edu

Mon. 11:00 - 12:00
Tue. 8:30 - 9:30 & 11:00 - 12:00
Wed. 11:00 - 12:00
Thu. 8:30 - 9:30 & 11:00 - 12:00

Dr. Teddi Cunningham
229.249.2777
tjcunnin@valdosta.edu

Tue. 2:00 - 5:00
Wed. 2:00 - 5:00

Dr. Samira Garcia
229.333.7983
sygarcia@valdosta.edu 

Mon. 10:00 - 3:00
Wed. 10:00 - 3:00

Dr. Lee Grimes
229.245.6541
legrimes@valdosta.edu

Wed. 12:00 - 3:00 (online)
Thu. 12:00 - 3:00 (online)

*I am available all summer outside of these hours and would be happy to meet with you face-to-face. 

Dr. Heather Kelley
229.259.5078
hkelley@valdosta.edu

Mon. 9:00 - 12:00 (online)
Tue. 9:00 - 12:00 (online)

*By appointment via office or phone: please email to schedule. 

Dr. Steven Kohn
229.333.5979
sjkohn@valdosta.edu

May 7th - June 5th:
Teaching in the Czech Republic: Please email sjkohn@valdosta.edu

June 6th - August:
Mon. 1:00 - 2:00
Tue. 1:00 - 2:00
Wed. 1:00 - 2:00
Thu. 1:00 - 2:00

Dr. Jennifer Lambert-Shute
229.245.4323
jjshute@valdosta.edu 

May:

Mon. 10:00 - 12:00
Thu. 10:00 - 12:00
Fri. 10:00 - 12:00

June/July:

Tue: 9:00 - 12:00
Wed: 9:00 - 4:00

Dr. Martha Laughlin
229.249.4961
mjlaughl@valdosta.edu 

Mon. 9:00 - 12:00
Wed. 9:00 - 12:00
Fri. 9:00 - 12:00
And By Appointment

Tabitha McCoy
229.293.6266
tlmccoy@valdosta.edu 

Mon. 8:00 - 12:00
Wed. 8:00 - 4:00
Thu. 1:00 - 5:00
Fri. 8:00 - 3:00

Dr. Kacy Mixon
229.333.6031
kamixon@valdosta.edu

May 7th - June 5th:
Teaching in the Czech Republic - Please email at kamixon@valdosta.edu

June 6th - August:
Thu: 12:00 - 5:00 

Dr. David Monetti
229.333.5930
dmmonett@valdosta.edu

Mon. 10:00 - 11:30 & 1:00 - 2:30
Wed. 10:00 - 11:30 & 1:00 - 2:30

Dr. Hoa Nguyen
229.333.6013
hnnguyen@valdosta.edu 

Wed. 10:00 - 3:00
Thu. 10:00 - 3:00

Dr. Joshua Rodefer
229.293.6296
jsrodefer@valdosta.edu

Mon. 9:00 - 9:30 & 11:00 - 12:00
Tue. 9:00 - 9:30 & 11:00 - 12:00
Wed. 9:00 - 9:30 & 11:00 - 12:00
Thu. 9:00 - 9:30 & 11:00 - 12:00

*Please email to make an appointment

Bari Sobelson
229.293.6319
brsobelson@valdosta.edu

Wed. 11:30 - 4:30
Thu. 11:30 - 4:30

Dr. Charles Talor
229.249.4914
crtalor@valdosta.edu

Mon. 2:00 - 3:30
Tue. 2:00 - 3:30
Wed. 2:00 - 3:30
Thu. 2:00 - 3:30

*Please email for an appointment. 

Dr. Jeremy Tost
229.333.5621
jrtost@valdosta.edu

Mon. 11:00 - 1:00
Tue. 11:00 - 1:00
Wed. 11:00 - 1:00
Thu. 11:00 - 1:00

Dr. Kate Warner
229.293.6264
kwarner@valdosta.edu 

Psychology Building:

Mon. 9:00 - 12:00
Tue. 9:00 - 12:00
Thu. 9:00 - 12:00

Marriage and Family Therapy:

Wed. 9:00 - 12:00

*Please don't hesitate to make an appointment. 

Dr. David Wasieleski
229.333.5620
dwasiele@valdosta.edu

Mon. 9:00 - 12:00
Tue. 9:00 - 12:00

*These hours are subject to change: please email to make an appointment.

Dr. Mark Whatley
229.293.6320
mwhatley@valdosta.edu

Mon. 10:00 - 11:00
Tue. 10:00 - 11:00
Wed. 10:00 - 11:00
Thu. 10:00 - 11:00