Faculty Office Hours

Faculty/Staff

Office Hours

Terrie Adrian
229.333.5930
tladrian@valdosta.edu 

Mon. 8:00 - 4:15
Tue. 8:00 - 4:15 
Wed. 8:00 - 4:15 
Thu. 8:00 - 4:15 
Fri. 8:00 - 1:45 

Dr. Katharine Adams
229.333.5982
ksadams@valdosta.edu

Mon. 9:30 - 1:00 
Tue. 11:00 - 2:00 
Wed. 9:30 - 1:00 

Dr. Meagan Arrastia
229.249.2777
mcarrastia@valdosta.edu

Mon. 9:00 - 10:00 & 11:00 - 1:00
Tue. 9:00 - 9:30 & 10:45 - 2:00
Wed. 9:30 - 10:00 pm
Thu. 9:00 - 9:30 & 10:45 - 1:00

Jeremy Bauer
229.333.5440
jabauer@valdosta.edu

Tue. 10:00 - 1:00 & 4:00 - 5:00
Wed. 1:00 – 5:00
Thu. 1:00 - 3:00

Dr. Jennifer Branscome
229.259.2572
jbranscome@valdosta.edu

Mon. 10:30 - 1:00 (online)
Tue. 1:00 - 3:30 (online/in office)
Wed. 11:00 - 1:30 (online/in office)
Thu. 9:00 - 10:30 (online/in office)
Fri. 12:00 - 2:00 (online)

Dr. Jennifer Breneiser
229.333.5613
jebreneiser@valdosta.edu  

Mon. 10:00 – 1:30
Tue. 12:15 – 1:45
Wed. 10:00 – 1:30
Thu. 12:15 - 1:45
And By Appointment

Dr. Serey Bright
229.333.5616
sbright@valdosta.edu 

Wed. 2:00 – 5:00
Thu. 12:00 – 5:00
And By Appointment

Dr. Deborah Briihl
229.333.5994
dbriihl@valdosta.edu

Mon. 9:00 - 10:00 & 12:30 - 1:30
Tue. 9:00 - 12:00 
Wed. 9:00 - 10:00 & 12:30 - 1:30
Thu. 9:00 - 12:00 
Fri. 9:00 - 10:00

Dr. Blaine Browne
229.293.6318
blbrowne@valdosta.edu

Mon. 8:00 - 9:00 & 10:00 – 11:00 & 2:00 – 3:00
Tue. 2:00 - 3:00
Wed. 8:00 - 9:00 & 10:00 – 11:00 & 2:00 – 3:00
Thu. 2:00 - 3:00
Fri. 8:00 - 9:00 & 10:00 – 11:00

Dr. Teddi Cunningham
229.249.2777
tjcunnin@valdosta.edu

Tue. 12:00 – 5:00
Wed. 12:00 – 5:00

Dr. Samira Garcia
229.333.7983
sygarcia@valdosta.edu 

Mon. 10:00 – 3:00
Wed. 10:00 – 3:00

Dr. Patricia Giero

pagiero@valdosta.edu

Online Adjunct Professor: Please email Dr. Giero for more information

Dr. Lee Grimes
229.245.6541
legrimes@valdosta.edu

Tue. 10:00 - 3:00
Wed. 10:00 - 3:00
Thu. 10:00 - 3:00

Dr. John Michael Kitchens
jmkitchens@valdosta.edu

Online Adjunct Professor: Please email Dr. Kitchens for more information

Dr. Heather Kelley
229.259.5078
hkelley@valdosta.edu

Tue. 10:30 - 2:00
Wed. 10:30 - 1:30

Dr. Steven Kohn
229.333.5979
sjkohn@valdosta.edu

Mon. 9:00 – 1:00
Tue. 11:00 – 1:00
Wed. 9:00 – 1:00
Thu. 11:00 – 1:00
Fri. 11:00 - 3:00

Dr. Jennifer Lambert-Shute
229.245.4323
jjshute@valdosta.edu 

Mon. 2:45 – 5:45
Thu. 8:00 - 9:45 & 11:30 - 12:00 & 1:30 - 5:30
And By Appointment

Dr. Martha Laughlin
229.249.4961
mjlaughl@valdosta.edu 

Mon. 9:00 - 12:00
Wed. 9:00 - 12:00
Fri. 9:00 - 12:00
And By Appointment

Tabitha McCoy
229.293.6266
tlmccoy@valdosta.edu 

Mon. 8:00 - 12:00
Wed. 8:00 - 4:00
Thu. 1:00 - 5:00
Fri. 8:00 - 3:00

Dr. Kacy Mixon
229.333.6031
kamixon@valdosta.edu

Wed. 11:30 – 4:30
Thu. 11:30 – 4:30

Dr. David Monetti
229.333.5930
dmmonett@valdosta.edu

Tue. 10:00 – 12:00 & 1:00 – 2:30
Wed. 10:00 – 12:00 & 1:00 – 2:30
Thu. 10:00 – 12:00 & 1:00 – 2:00

Dr. Hoa Nguyen
229.333.6013
hnnguyen@valdosta.edu 

Mon. 12:00 - 5:00
Tue. 12:00 - 5:00

Dr. Joshua Rodefer
229.293.6296
jsrodefer@valdosta.edu

Mon. 9:00 - 12:30
Tue. 12:30 - 2:00
Wed. 9:00 – 2:00
And By Appointment

Dr. Eileen Schiffer

Online Adjunct Professor: Please email Dr. Schiffer for more information

Bari Sobelson
229.293.6319
brsobelson@valdosta.edu

Wed. 11:30 – 4:30
Thu. 11:30 – 4:30

Dr. Charles Talor
229.249.4914
crtalor@valdosta.edu

Please email professor for more information.

Dr. Jeremy Tost
229.333.5621
jrtost@valdosta.edu

Mon. 10:00 - 12:00 & 1:30 - 2:00 & 3:15 - 3:45
Tue. 11:00 - 12:00 & 1:30 - 2:00 & 3:15 - 3:45
Wed. 10:00 - 12:00 & 1:30 - 2:00 & 3:15 - 3:45
Thu. 11:00 - 12:00 & 1:30 - 2:00 & 3:15 - 3:45

Dr. Kate Warner
229.293.6264
kwarner@valdosta.edu 

Mon. (Psy. Bldg.) 8:30 – 10:30, 1:00 – 2:00;
          (MFT) 3:30 – 4:30
Tue. (Psy. Bldg.) 8:30 – 10:30, 1:00 – 2:00:
          (MFT) 3:30 – 4:30
Wed. (Psy. Bldg.) 8:30 – 10:30, 1:00 – 2:00;
          (MFT) 3:30 – 4:30
Thu. (Psy. Bldg.) 1:00 – 2:00;
          (MFT) 3:30 – 4:30
Fri. (Psy. Bldg.) 8:30 – 10:30, 1:00 – 2:00

Dr. David Wasieleski
229.333.5620
dwasiele@valdosta.edu

Mon. 8:30 – 10:00 & 11:00 - 12:00
Tue. 11:00 - 12:30
Wed. 8:30 – 10:00 & 11:00 - 12:00
Thu. 11:00 – 12:30
Fri. 8:30 – 10:00 & 11:00 - 12:00

Dr. Mark Whatley
229.293.6320
mwhatley@valdosta.edu

Mon. 11:00 – 2:00
Tue. 2:00 – 5:00
Thu. 10:00 – 11:00
And By Appointment

Dr. Mark Williams
mfwillia@valdosta.edu

Online Adjunct Professor: Please email Dr. Williams for more information

Dr. Natalie Wright
(229) 333-5471
nawright@valdosta.edu
 

Mon. 2:00 - 3:00
Wed. 10:00 - 1:00 & 2:00 - 3:00
Thu. 9:00 - 2:00