Faculty Office Hours

Faculty/Staff

Office Hours

Terrie Adrian
229.333.5930
tladrian@valdosta.edu 

Mon. 8:00 - 5:30
Tue. 8:00 - 5:30
Wed. 8:00 - 5:30
Thu. 8:00 - 5:30
Fri. 8:00 - 3:00

Dr. Katharine Adams
229.333.5982
ksadams@valdosta.edu

Mon. 11:00 – 2:00
Tue. 11:00 – 3:00
Wed. 11:00 – 2:00
And By Appointment

Dr. Meagan Arrastia
229.249.2777
mcarrastia@valdosta.edu

Mon. 3:00 – 6:00 online
Tue. 9:00 – 11:45; 2:00 – 3:30
Wed. 9:00 – 11:00 

Dr. Jeremy Bauer
229.333.5440
jabauer@valdosta.edu

Mon. 1:00 – 5:00
Tue. 1:00 – 5:00
Wed. 1:00 – 3:00

Dr. Jennifer Branscome
229.259.2572
jbranscome@valdosta.edu

Mon. 12:00 – 4:00 (in–person);
         1:00 – 3:00 (online)
Tue. 10:00 – 1:00
Thu. 10:00 – 1:00

Dr. Jennifer Breneiser
229.333.5613
jebreneiser@valdosta.edu  

Mon. 11:00 – 1:00
Tue. 10:45 – 1:45
Wed. 11:00 – 1:00
Thu. 10:45 - 1:45
And By Appointment

Dr. Serey Bright
229.333.5616
sbright@valdosta.edu 

Wed. 12:00 – 5:00
Thu. 12:00 – 5:00
And By Appointment

Dr. Deborah Briihl
229.333.5994
dbriihl@valdosta.edu

Mon. 12:00 – 3:00
Tue. 9:00 – 11:00
Wed. 12:00 – 3:00
Thu. 9:00 – 11:00

Dr. Blaine Browne
229.293.6318
blbrowne@valdosta.edu

Mon. 10:00 – 11:00; 1:00 – 3:00
Tue. 11:00 – 12:00; 2:00 – 3:00
Wed. 10:00 – 11:00; 1:00 – 3:00
Thu. 11:00 – 12:00
Fri. 10:00 – 11:00

Dr. Teddi Cunningham
229.249.2777
tjcunnin@valdosta.edu

Tue. 12:00 – 5:00
Wed. 12:00 – 5:00

Dr. Donna DiMatteo-Gibson

dbdimatteogibson@valdosta.edu

Online Adjunct Professor: Please email Dr. DiMatteo-Gibson for more information

Dr. Samira Garcia
229.333.7983
sygarcia@valdosta.edu 

Tue. 10:00 – 3:00
Wed. 12:00 – 2:30
Fri. 10:00 – 12:00

Dr. Patricia Giero

pagiero@valdosta.edu

Online Adjunct Professor: Please email Dr. Giero for more information

Dr. Lee Grimes
229.245.6541
legrimes@valdosta.edu

Mon. 12:00 – 5:00
Tue. 12:00 – 5:00

Dr. Shlomo Hollander
shollander@valdosta.edu

Online Adjunct Professor: Please email Dr. Hollander for more information

Dr. Heather Kelley
229.259.5078
hkelley@valdosta.edu

Tue. 12:00 – 3:30
Thu. 12:00 – 3:30
Wed. 11:00 – 2:00

Dr. Steven Kohn
229.333.5979
sjkohn@valdosta.edu

Mon. 11:00 – 1:00
Tue. 11:00 – 2:00
Wed. 11:00 – 1:00
Thu. 11:00 – 2:00

Dr. Jennifer Lambert-Shute
229.245.4323
jjshute@valdosta.edu 

Mon. 12:45 – 5:45
Wed. 1:45 – 5:45
And By Appointment

Dr. Martha Laughlin
229.249.4961
mjlaughl@valdosta.edu 

Mon. 10:00 – 1:30
Wed. 10:00 – 1:30
Fri. 10:00 – 1:30
And By Appointment

Dr. Micheal Brian Law

mblaw@valdosta.edu

Online Adjunct Professor: Please email Dr. Law for more information

Tabitha McCoy
229.293.6266
tlmccoy@valdosta.edu 

Mon. 8:00 – 12:00
Wed. 8:00 – 4:00
Thu. 1:00 – 5:00
Fri. 8:00 – 3:00

Dr. Kacy Mixon
229.333.6031
kamixon@valdosta.edu

Wed. 11:30 – 4:30
Thu. 11:30 – 4:30

Dr. David Monetti
229.333.5930
dmmonett@valdosta.edu

Tue. 10:00 – 12:00; 1:00 – 2:30
Wed. 10:00 – 12:00; 1:00 – 2:30
Thu. 10:00 – 12:00; 1:00 – 2:00

Dr. Hoa Nguyen
229.333.6013
hnnugyen@valdosta.edu 

Tue. 9:00 – 12:00; 1:00 – 3:00
Wed. 1:00 – 3:00
Thu. 9:00 – 12:00

Dr. Rebecca Ridge-Hutchinson

rhridge@valdosta.edu

Online Adjunct Professor: Please email Dr. Ridge-Hutchinson for more information

Dr. Joshua Rodefer
229.293.6296
jsrodefer@valdosta.edu

Mon. 10:00 – 2:00
Wed. 10:00 – 2:00
Thu. 9:00 – 11:00
And By Appointment

Bari Sobelson
229.293.6319
brsobelson@valdosta.edu

Wed. 11:30 – 4:30
Thu. 11:30 – 4:30

Dr. Charles Talor
229.249.4914
crtalor@valdosta.edu

Mon. 1:00 – 4:00
Tue. 1:00 – 3:00
Wed. 1:00 – 3:00
Thu. 1:00 – 4:00

Dr. Jeremy Tost
229.333.5621
jrtost@valdosta.edu

Mon. 9:00 – 10:00; 11:00 – 12:00; 1:30 – 2:00
Tue. 9:00 – 9:30; 2:00 – 4:00
Wed. 9:00 – 10:00; 11:00 – 12:00; 1:30 – 2:00
Thu. 9:00 – 9:30; 2:00 – 4:00

Dr. Kate Warner
229.293.6264
kwarner@valdosta.edu 

Mon. (Psy. Bldg.) 8:30 – 10:30, 1:00 – 2:00;
          (MFT) 3:30 – 4:30
Tue. (Psy. Bldg.) 8:30 – 10:30, 1:00 – 2:00:
          (MFT) 3:30 – 4:30
Wed. (Psy. Bldg.) 8:30 – 10:30, 1:00 – 2:00;
          (MFT) 3:30 – 4:30
Thu. (Psy. Bldg.) 1:00 – 2:00;
          (MFT) 3:30 – 4:30
Fri. (Psy. Bldg.) 8:30 – 10:30, 1:00 – 2:00

Dr. David Wasieleski
229.333.5620
dwasiele@valdosta.edu

Mon. 8:30 – 11:00
Wed. 8:30 – 11:00
Thu. 11:00 – 12:30
Fri. 8:30 – 11:00

Dr. Mark Whatley
229.293.6320
mwhatley@valdosta.edu

Mon. 12:00 – 2:00
Tue. 2:30 – 5:00
Wed. 12:00 – 2:00
And By Appointment

Dr. Natalie Wright
(229) 333-5471
nawright@valdosta.edu
 

Mon. 10:00 – 12:00; 3:00 – 5:00
Tue. 4:00 – 5:00
Thu. 12:00 – 5:00