MLIS Advisory Board 2016-17 Roster

Alan M. Bernstein, EdD., MLIS
Dean of Odium Library
Valdosta State University

Dick Kawooya, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Library and Information Science
University of South Carolina

Rosalind K. Lett, MBA, MSLS, AHIP
Director, Clayton County Library System

Tamara Livingston, Ph.D, C.A.
Director of Archives
Archives, Rare Books, and Records Management
Kennesaw State University
Kathleen McCook, Ph.D.
Distinguished University Professor
School of Information
University of South Florida 
Robert Miller
Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Lucy Harrison
Executive Director for Library Services,
Board of Regents, Information Technology Services
University System of Georgia
Gail Roberts,
Director of Library & Media Services,
Southern Regional Technical College 

Wendy S. Wilmoth, DPA, MLIS
Director of Learning Resources
Georgia Piedmont Technical College
VSU MLIS Alumni Representative

ex officio:
Julie White Walker
State Librarian
Georgia Public Library Service

ex officio:
Stacey Wright
Archives Assistant
Valdosta State University
VSU MLIS Student Representative 2016-2017
VSU MLIS Student Organization President