Committee Membership

Kyle Culpepper

Co-Chair

Phone  229-333-5863
kwculpepper@valdosta.edu


Rebecca Murphy

Co-Chair

Phone  229-259-5106
rbowes@valdosta.edu


Bobbie Ticknor

Secretary

Phone  229-249-4975
bbticknor@valdosta.edu


Karen Pickles

Secretary

Phone  229-333-5978
ktpickles@valdosta.edu


Chelsea Wells

Public Relations

Phone  229-245-3896
cwells@valdosta.edu


Kimberly Warren

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-259-5105
kwarren@valdosta.edu


NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Margaret L. Duncanmlduncan@valdosta.edu
Nanci Scheetznascheet@valdosta.edu
Alice Smootamsmoot@valdosta.edu
Denise Bogartdbogart@valdosta.edu
Lynette A. Lewislalewis@valdosta.edu
Sarah F. Thomasskfretti@valdosta.edu
Sean W. Hutchisonswhutchison@valdosta.edu
Frances McDowell Youmansfmyoumans@valdosta.edu
Jia Lujlu@valdosta.edu
Pat Rozierprozier@valdosta.edu
Mark F. Williamsmfwillia@valdosta.edu
Brandon M Mainerbmmainer@valdosta.edu
Lee Grimeslegrimes@valdosta.edu
Anita L. Ondrusekalondrus@valdosta.edu
Shawn G. Phippensphippen@valdosta.edu
Esther L Iversoneliverson@valdosta.edu
Sonya L. Sandersonslsanderson@valdosta.edu
Traci GosierTraci.Gosier@dph.ga.gov
Cassandra D. Wardcward@valdosta.edu
Felicia A Hilsonfahilson@valdosta.edu