Graduate Executive Committee Members

Fall 2018 - Spring 2019

Confirmed as of 3-14-2019

NameE-MailDEPT/Program
Aktas, Elvan eaktas@valdosta.edu  Economics and Finance
Alvarez-Rivera, Lorna llalvarezrivera@valdosta.edu  Sociology/Criminal Justice
Andrews, Shirley spandrew@valdosta.edu  Elementary Education
Bauer, Jeremy jabauer@valdosta.edu  Psychology, Counseling, & FT
Bejarano, Luis lgbejara@valdosta.edu  Modern & Classical Languages
Carter, Matthew mdcarter@valdosta.edu  Communication Science & Disorders
Clegg-Hyer, Maren mclegghyer@valdosta.edu  English
Cook, Dorea docook@valdosta.edu  Music
Cox, JT jtcox@valdosta.edu 

Middle, Secondary, Reading & Deaf Ed

da Cruz, Becky bdacruz@valdosta.edu  Graduate School (Chair) 
Dybicz, Phil pdybicz@valdosta.edu  Social Work
Fiester, Herbert hrfiester@valdosta.edu  Curriculum, Leadership & Technology
Grant, Matt matgrant@valdosta.edu  Kinesiology & PE
Haggard, Dixie drhaggard@valdosta.edu  History
Heckaman, Kelly kaheckaman@valdosta.edu  Special Education
Lockhart, Mitch jmlockha@valdosta.edu  Biology
Merwin, Jerry gamerwin@valdosta.edu  Political Science/Public Administration
Most, Linda lrmost@valdosta.edu  Library & Information Studies
Nelson, David drnelson@valdosta.edu  Communication Arts
Price, Anne annprice@valdosta.edu  Sociology/Criminal Justice
Ritter, Michelle mewingbr@valdosta.edu  Nursing
Swanson, Nancy njswanson@valdosta.edu  MACC
Webster, Michael mjwebster@valdosta.edu  Exercise Physiology