Spring Semester 2014 Career Calendar

Please include Valdosta State University on your recruiting schedule for Spring Semester 2014. Below are dates to keep in mind as you plan your Spring 2014 schedule: 

First Class Day

Monday, January 13

 

MLK Jr. Holiday

Monday, January 20

 

Campus Interviews Begin

Monday, January 27

 

 Education Career Day

Thursday, February 27

 

Midterm

Thursday, March 6

 

Spring Break

Monday - Friday, March 17-21

 

Spring Career Expo

Thursday, March 27

 

STEM & Healthcare Online Career Fair

Tuesday, April 1 - Monday, April 7

 

Campus Interviews End

Friday, April 18

Last Class Day

Monday, May 5

Finals

Wednesday, May 7 - Friday, May 9

Graduation

Saturday, May 10

 

Please contact DeLois Hargett, Employer Relations Coordinator, at (229) 333-5942 to schedule an on-campus recruitment date!