Club Contact List

Important Phone Numbers

Student Rec Center Office: 229-333-5898

Public Safety (Emergency): 229-259-5555

Public Safety(General): 229-333-7816

 

Club Sport Contacts

Sport

Contact

Number

Email

Lacrosse, Women's Jenna Daines 706-550-2788 jrdaines@outlook.com

Rugby

Lacrosse, Men's

Henry Whelan hiwhelan@valdosta.edu
Kyle Denslow   kdenslow@valdosta.edu 

Soccer, Men's

Alec Kronitz ackronitz@valdosta.edu

Swimming

Rachel Bradley rlbradley@valdosta.edu

Table Tennis

Zachary Johnston 910-389-5789 zjjohnston@valdosta.edu