Our Team

Mrs. Alicia Roberson

Mrs. Alicia Roberson

Director of Centralized Advising

Phone  229-245-4378
arroberson@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall, Room 151

Office Hours


Dr. Marsha Walden

Dr. Marsha Walden

Associate Director of Advising

Phone  229-245-4378
mwalden@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall, Room 216


Mrs. Ashley Myers Cooper

Mrs. Ashley Myers Cooper

Coordinator of First Year Programs

Phone  229-245-4378
aamyers@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall, Room 161


Mrs. Wendy Butler

Mrs. Wendy Butler

Senior Administrative Secretary

Phone  229-245-4378
wcbutler@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall, Room 150


Mrs. Janice Inman

Mrs. Janice Inman

Senior Secretary

Phone  229-245-4378
jfinman@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall, Room 150


Dr. Cheri Tillman

Dr. Cheri Tillman

Senior Advisor

Phone  229-333-4378
cgtillma@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall, Room 158
Visit Website


Dr. Beverley Blake

Dr. Beverley Blake

Senior Advisor

Phone  229-333-4378
brblake@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall, Room 155


Mr. Sam Dunham

Mr. Sam Dunham

Academic Advisor

Phone  229-245-4378
sedunham@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall, Room 148


Mr. Kirk Johnson

Mr. Kirk Johnson

Academic Advisor

Phone  229-245-4378
kirkjohnson@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall, Room 154


Ms. Michelle Lewis

Ms. Michelle Lewis

Academic Advisor

Phone  229-245-4378
mtlewis@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall, Room 160


Mrs. Lori Lovell

Mrs. Lori Lovell

Academic Advisor

Phone  229-245-4378
lplovell@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall, Room 156


Mr. Matthew McIntyre

Mr. Matthew McIntyre

Academic Advisor

Phone  229-245-4378
mamcintyre@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall, Room 157


Rikki Hightower

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
rthightower@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall, Room 146


Altman Howell

Altman Howell

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
mahowell@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall, Room 147


Robert Todd

Robert Todd

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
rgtodd@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall, Room 147


Molly Zechman

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
mezechman@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall, Room 159


Keyondra Brooks

Graduate Assistant, First Year Programs

Phone  229-245-4378
keybrooks@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall, Room 159


Samantha Lewis

Graduate Assistant, First Year Programs

Phone  229-245-4378
samlewis@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall, Room 159


NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Kaydee MullisStudent Assistant229-245-4378kamullis@valdosta.edu
Shelly PryorStudent Assistant229-245-4378smpryor@valdosta.edu
Kristyna TrnenaStudent Assistant229-245-4378ktrnena@valdosta.edu
Elaina WalkerStudent Assistant229-245-4378elawalker@valdosta.edu