Our Team

Vacant

Director, Student Advising Center

Phone  229-245-6425
Education Center, Room 1020


Sheree Hudson

Sheree Hudson

Assistant Director, Student Advising Center

Phone  229-259-5502
schudson@valdosta.edu
Education Center, Room 1020


Cheryl Coleman

Cheryl Coleman

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-3880
cscoleman@valdosta.edu
Education Center, Room 1020


Crystal Marshall

Crystal Marshall

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-3880
cmarshall@valdosta.edu
Education Center, Room 1020


Kimberly Patrick

Kimberly Patrick

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-3880
kpatrick@valdosta.edu
Education Center, Room 1020


Rosa Miranda

Rosa Miranda

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-3880
rmiranda@valdosta.edu
Education Center, Room 1020


Nishat Saeed

Nishat Saeed

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-3880
nasaeed@valdosta.edu
Education Center, Room 1020


Jalene Snowden

Jalene Snowden

Student Assistant

Phone  229-245-3880
jrsnowden@valdosta.edu
Education Center, Room 1020


Casie Wright

Casie Wright

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-3880
caswright@valdosta.edu
Education Center, Room 1020