Faculty and Staff

Dr. Attila Cseh

Dr. Attila Cseh

Department Head & Associate Professor of Economics

Phone  229-245-3826
acseh@valdosta.edu
Pound Hall 217
Visit Website


Dr. Zulal Denaux

Dr. Zulal Denaux

Professor of Economics

Phone  229-219-1217
zsdenaux@valdosta.edu
Thaxton Hall 313
Visit Website


Dr. Aubrey Fowler

Dr. Aubrey Fowler

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Phone  229-245-6458
arfowler@valdosta.edu
Pound Hall 302


Dr. Jie Fowler

Dr. Jie Fowler

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Phone  229-333-7431
jgfowler@valdosta.edu
Thaxton Hall 316
Visit Website


Dr. Gary Futrell

Dr. Gary Futrell

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Phone  229-245-3809
gdfutrell@valdosta.edu
Pound Hall 224
Visit Website


Dr. Luis Gonzalez

Dr. Luis Gonzalez

Assistant Professor of Economics

Phone  229-245-4319
lgonzalez@valdosta.edu
Pound Hall 110


Dr. Ellis Heath

Dr. Ellis Heath

Assistant Professor of Economics

Phone  229-333-5241
ebheath@valdosta.edu
Pound Hall 103C
Visit Website


Dr. Luke Jones

Dr. Luke Jones

Assistant Professor of Economics

Phone  229-245-3774
lukjones@valdosta.edu
Pound Hall 111
Visit Website


Dr. Tim Komarek

Dr. Tim Komarek

Assistant Professor of Economics

Phone  229-245-2248
tmkomarek@valdosta.edu
Pound Hall 103F
Visit Website


Dr. David Kuhlmeier

Dr. David Kuhlmeier

Associate Professor of Marketing

Phone  229-245-3823
dbkuhlmeier@valdosta.edu
Pound Hall 103G
Visit Website


Dr. James A. Muncy

Dr. James A. Muncy

Professor of Marketing


Dr. Timothy Reisenwitz

Dr. Timothy Reisenwitz

Professor of Marketing

Phone  229-245-3824
treisenw@valdosta.edu
Thaxton Hall 306
Visit Website


Ms. Ellen Stevens

Ms. Ellen Stevens

Instructor of Economics

Phone  229-219-1385
ecsteven@valdosta.edu
Pound Hall 103E
Visit Website


Dr. Cynthia Royal Tori

Dr. Cynthia Royal Tori

Professor of Economics

Phone  229-245-2246
crtori@valdosta.edu
Thaxton Hall 320
Visit Website


Dr. Ralph C. Allen

Dr. Ralph C. Allen

Professor Emeritus of Economics


Dr. David Campbell

Dr. David Campbell

Associate Professor Emeritus of Marketing


Dr. Allan C. Reddy

Dr. Allan C. Reddy

Professor Emeritus of Marketing