2015-2016 Members

David Burdette

President

Health Administration/Marketing
Junior

Phone  229-333-5682
dlburdette@valdosta.edu
Student Union, Dean of Students Office #3106F
Visit Website

Office Hours
Monday: 8:00AM-10:00AM              12:00PM-2:00PM Tuesday:  8:30AM- 10:30AM                3:30PM-5:30PM   Wednesday: 9:00AM- 11:00AM                    1:00PM-3:00PM Thursday: 8:30AM- 10:30AM                      5:30PM- 6:30PM Friday: by appointment! Feel free to contact for appointment.  


Colleen Kavanaugh

Vice President

Speech Communication
Junior

Phone  229-333-5683
ckavanaugh@valdosta.edu
Student Union, Dean of Students Office #3106C
Visit Website

Office Hours
Monday: 12:00PM-2:00PM   Tuesday:  1:00PM- 5:00PM   Wednesday: 2:00PM- 5:00PM Thursday:  1:00PM- 3:00PM Friday: by appointment!


Jarius Leavy

Secretary

Criminal Justice
Senior

Phone  229-333-5678
jdleavy@valdosta.edu
Student Union, Dean of Students Office #3106D

Office Hours
 Contact for best meeting time.


Sequoia Kirby

Comptroller

Healthcare Administration
Senior

Phone  229-333-5677
smkirby@valdosta.edu
Student Union, Dean of Students Office #3106E

Office Hours
Monday: 6:00PM-7:00PM   Tuesday:  4:00AM- 6:00PM   Wednesday: 12:00PM- 3:00PM Thursday:  4:00PM- 5:00PM Friday: by appointment!


Name Title Phone E-mail
Kelan J. Blash Junior Senator kjblash@valdosta.edu
Maya Bramletta Junior Senator mpbramutta@valdosta.edu
Damon Brown Junior Senator damobrown@valdosta.edu
Michael Daniel Sophomore Senator mjdaniel@valdosta.edu
Tiffany Delgado Junior Senator trdelgado@valdosta.edu
Alexis Q Farley Sophmore Senator aqfarley@valdosta.edu
Jennifer Holloway Sophmore Senator jeholloway@valdosta.edu
Jasmine jackson Sophomore Senator jasmijackson@valdosta.edu
Maya Mapp Sophmore Senator mamapp@valdosta.edu
Joseph S. Moore Junior Senator josepmoore@valdosta.edu
Nicole Njoku Sophmore Senator ncnjoku@valdosta.edu
Amirrah Nur Senior Senator ajnur@valdosta.edu
Joel Pollack Sophmore Senator jlpollack@valdosta.edu
Joshuz Rivers Junior Senator jsrivers@valdosta.edu
Jayson Ross Sophmore Senator jaysross@valdosta.edu
Shayla Slappy Junior Senator sdslappy@valdosta.edu
Daria Thomas Junior Senator darithomas@valdosta.edu
Brittany D. Transon Sophomore Senator bdtranson@valdosta.edu
Deython Walter Junior Senator ddwalton@valdosta.edu
Lethia Washington Senior Senator lewashington@valdosta.edu
Nydrah Wright Junior Senator nswright@valdosta.edu