2015-2016 Members

David Burdette

David Burdette

President

Health Administration/Marketing
Junior

Phone  229-333-5682
dlburdette@valdosta.edu
Student Union, Dean of Students Office #3106F
Visit Website

Office Hours
! Feel free to contact for appointment.  


Colleen Kavanaugh

Colleen Kavanaugh

Vice President

Speech Communication
Junior

Phone  229-333-5683
ckavanaugh@valdosta.edu
Student Union, Dean of Students Office #3106C
Visit Website

Office Hours
Monday: 2:00PM-3:00PM   Tuesday:  2:00PM- 5:30PM   Wednesday: 2:00PM- 3:00PM Thursday:  2:00PM- 5:00PM Friday: by appointment!


Jarius Leavy

Secretary

Criminal Justice
Senior

Phone  229-333-5678
jdleavy@valdosta.edu
Student Union, Dean of Students Office #3106D

Office Hours
Monday: 9:55AM-10:55Am Tuesday: 11AM-12PM Wednesday: 9:55AM-10:55AM                    12PM-1PM Thursday: 11AM-12AM Friday: By Appointment


Sequoia Kirby

Sequoia Kirby

Comptroller

Healthcare Administration
Senior

Phone  229-333-5677
smkirby@valdosta.edu
Student Union, Dean of Students Office #3106E

Office Hours
Monday: 6:00PM-7:00PM   Tuesday:  4:00PM- 6:00PM   Wednesday: 12:00PM- 3:00PM Thursday:  4:00PM- 5:00PM Friday: by appointment!


NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Imani BeachamFreshman Senatorinbeacham@valdosta.edu
Kelan J. BlashJunior Senatorkjblash@valdosta.edu
Maya BramlettaJunior Senatormpbramutta@valdosta.edu
Damon BrownJunior Senatordamobrown@valdosta.edu
Michael DanielSophomore Senatormjdaniel@valdosta.edu
Silas DavidFreshman Senatorsodavid@valdosta.edu
Tiffany DelgadoJunior Senatortrdelgado@valdosta.edu
Alexis Q FarleySophomore Senatoraqfarley@valdosta.edu
Jennifer HollowaySophomore Senatorjeholloway@valdosta.edu
Jasmine JacksonSophomore Senatorjasmijackson@valdosta.edu
Samantha JamesFreshman Senatorsrjames@valdosta.edu
Helena KrumbacherFreshman Senatorhokrumbacher@valdosta.edu
Maya MappSophomore Senatormamapp@valdosta.edu
Joseph S. MooreJunior Senatorjosepmoore@valdosta.edu
Nicole NjokuSophomore Senatorncnjoku@valdosta.edu
Amirrah NurSenior Senatorajnur@valdosta.edu
Joel PollackSophomore Senatorjlpollack@valdosta.edu
Rinna PonderJunior Senatorrponder@valdosta.edu
Joshuz RiversJunior Senatorjsrivers@valdosta.edu
Jayson RossSophomore Senatorjaysross@valdosta.edu
Erin ShawSophomore Senatorstshaw@valdosta.edu
Anthony "Tony" ShumateFreshman Senatoramshumate@valdosta.edu
Shayla SlappyJunior Senatorsdslappy@valdosta.edu
Quinton StandiferFreshman Senatorqkstandifer@valdosta.edu
Daria ThomasJunior Senatordarithomas@valdosta.edu
Brittany D. TransouSophomore Senatorbdtranson@valdosta.edu
Quiane "Q" TurnerFreshman Senatorqjturner@valdosta.edu
Deython WalterJunior Senatorddwalton@valdosta.edu
Lethia WashingtonSenior Senatorlewashington@valdosta.edu
Natalie WheelessFreshman Senatornnwheeless@valdosta.edu
Nydrah WrightJunior Senatornswright@valdosta.edu