Our Team

Dr. Maggie J. Viverette
Director
Office of Social Equity

(229) 333-5463
mviveret@valdosta.edu


Selenseia Holmes
Administrative Coordinator
Office of Social Equity
(229) 333-5463 
saholmes@valdosta.edu

 

Holly Lawrence
Director
Educational Talent Search 
(229) 333-2563

hmlawrence@valdosta.edu

 

Chardonnay Watson
Program Coordinator
Educational Talent Search 
(229) 333-2560 
cjwatson@valdosta.edu

Sade Miller
Academic Advisor
Educational Talent Search
(229) 333-7393
smmiller@valdosta.edu
 

Student Assistants

Juwan Andrews
sjandrews@valdosta.edu

Myra Cerecero
macerecero@valdosta.edu

Graduate Assistants 

Carmen Guess
ccguess@valdosta.edu

Grace Delacruz
gidelacruz@valdosta.edu

Interns

Kanisha Thorpe
kathorpe@valdosta.edu

Kierra Bryant 
krbryant@valdosta.edu

Kelsey Griggs
kbrich@valdosta.edu

Megan Pugh
mlpugh@valdosta.edu