Our Team

Dr. Maggie J. Viverette
Director
Office of Social Equity

(229) 333-5463
mviveret@valdosta.edu


Selenseia Holmes
Administrative Coordinator
Office of Social Equity
(229) 333-5463 
saholmes@valdosta.edu

 

Holly Lawrence
Director
Educational Talent Search 
(229) 333-2563

hmlawrence@valdosta.edu

 

Chardonnay Watson
Program Coordinator
Educational Talent Search 
(229) 333-2560 
cjwatson@valdosta.edu

Sade Miller
Academic Advisor
Educational Talent Search
(229) 333-7393
smmiller@valdosta.edu
 

Student Assistants

Juwan Andrews
Business Management Major
sjandrews@valdosta.edu

Myra Cerecero
Deaf Education Major
macerecero@valdosta.edu