Procurement Staff

John Darity

Assistant Director of Procurement

Phone  229-333-5705
jrdarity@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Kevin Boyd

Risk Insurance Manager

Phone  229-333-2160
wiboyd@valdosta.edu


Beverly Amiot

P-Card Coordinator

Phone  229-245-4393
bkamiot@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Derrick Carter

P-Card Specialist

Phone  229-333-2161
decarter@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Catherine Storey

Senior University Buyer

Phone  229-333-7437
cfstorey@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


JoAnn Bryant

Senior University Buyer

Phone  229-333-5702
jbryant@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Matthew Russ Wall

University Contracting Officer

Phone  229-249-2697
mrwall@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Christopher Poole

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-333-5705
cepoole@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5