Our Team

Traycee Martin

Interim Vice President of Finance & Administration, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
tmartin@valdosta.edu


Morgan Hanna

Senior Administrative Secretary, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
mkjones@valdosta.edu


Antolina Pilgrim

Director of Accounting & Procurement/ Contract Services , Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
anedwards@valdosta.edu


Zonnya Lane

Accounts Payable/Travel Accounting Assistant, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
zllane@valdosta.edu


Margie Thompson

Accounts Payable/Travel Accounting Assistant, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
mthompso@valdosta.edu


Shana Yorkey

Assistant Director of Accounting Services , Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
smyorkey@valdosta.edu


Amanda Whitford

Banking Relations Accountant, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
abbennett@valdosta.edu


Nicole Mitchell

GL Accountant, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
namitchell@valdosta.edu


Betty Lloyd

Accountant, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
blloyd@valdosta.edu


Shanika Hezekiah

Restricted Funds Accountant , Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
srhezeki@valdosta.edu


Jan Fackler

Director of Budget Services, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
jfackler@valdosta.edu


Barbara Meeks

Budget Analyst, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
bgmeeks@valdosta.edu


Jenny White

Budget Analyst, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
jewhite@valdosta.edu


Benjamin Scott

Budget Analyst, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708


Jamae Flint

Payroll Manager, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
jkflint@valdosta.edu


Deborah Sharpe

Payroll Assistant, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
dksharpe@valdosta.edu