Our Team

Jeff Grant

Director

Phone  229-245-3852
jgrant@valdosta.edu


Joan Dear

Project Coordinator

Phone  229-333-5980
jdear@valdosta.edu


Bobby Lacey

Web Designer

Phone  229-333-7443
rllacey@valdosta.edu


Paul Leavy

Photographer

Phone  229-245-3891
peleavy@valdosta.edu


Daniel Oppel

Graphic Designer

Phone  229-219-1249
djoppel@valdosta.edu


Jessica Sharp

Graphic Designer

Phone  229-245-6570
jksharp@valdosta.edu