Our Team

Jeff Grant

Director, Creative Services

Phone  229-245-3852
jgrant@valdosta.edu
Creative Services 1611


Joan Dear

Project Coordinator, Creative Services

Phone  229-333-5980
jdear@valdosta.edu
Creative Services 1612


Paul Leavy

Photographer

Phone  229-245-3891
peleavy@valdosta.edu
Continuing Education 205


Bobby Lacey

Web Designer, Design Services

Phone  229-333-7443
rllacey@valdosta.edu
Creative Services 1612


Daniel Oppel

Graphic Designer, Design Services

Phone  229-219-1249
djoppel@valdosta.edu
Creative Services 1612


Jessica Sharp

Graphic Designer, Design Services

Phone  229-245-6570
jksharp@valdosta.edu
Creative Services 1612


Keith Warburg

Social Media and Web Content Manager, Content Services

Phone  229-333-7049
jwwarburg@valdosta.edu
Creative Services 1607


Gary Kuhlmann

Webmaster, Web Services

Phone  229-333-7315
glkuhlma@valdosta.edu
Creative Services 1610


Ashley Williams

Assistant Webmaster, Web Services

Phone  229-333-7315
aawilliams@valdosta.edu
Creative Services 1608


Jeremy Mohrfeld

Intern, Web Services

Phone  229-333-7315
jsmohrfeld@valdosta.edu
Creative Services 1600


Bill Muntz

Director, Video Production Services

Phone  229-259-5147
bmuntz@valdosta.edu
Continuing Education Building 1st Floor


Jason Halter

Videographer, Video Production Services

Phone  229-293-6095
jmhalter@valdosta.edu
Continuing Education Building 1st Floor