Important Dates

 Summer II 2015 (Full Term)

Semester Dates:  June 10 - August 1

First Day of Class:

Wednesday, June 10

Holiday:

4th of July (observed Friday, July 3)

Midterm:

Thursday, July 2

Last Class Day:

Tuesday, July 28

Final Exams

Wednesday - Thursday, July 29-30

Graduation:

August 1

Summer III, 2015

Semester Dates:  June 10 - July 2

First Day of Class:

Wednesday, June 10                                         

Midterm:

Friday, June 19

Last Class Day:

Wednesday, July 1

Final Exams

Thursday, July 2



Summer IV, 2015

Semester Dates:  July 7 - August 1

First Day of Class:

Tuesday, July 7

Midterm:

Thursday, July 16

Last Class Day:

Tuesday, July 28

Final Exams

Wednesday, July 29                                            

Graduation:

August 1

Fall  2015

Semester Dates:  August 17 - December

First Day of Class:

Monday, August 17

Holiday:

Monday, September 7 - Labor Day Holiday          

Midterm:

Thursday, Oct 8

Fall Break

Monday - Tuesday, Oct 12-13

Last Class Day:

Monday, December 7

Final Exams

Tuesday - Friday, December 8-11

Graduation:

Saturday, December 12