Staff Directory

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Bailey, BruceLA229-333-5869bbailey@valdosta.edu
Bailey, JudyAdministrative Coordinator229-333-5860jbailey@valdosta.edu
Bernstein, AlanDean of Libraries229-333-5860abernste@valdosta.edu
Boner, DarrellLA229-333-5869dtboner@valdosta.edu
Bowers, CatherineReference Librarian229-245-3745csbowers@valdosta.edu
Crawford, SherridaAutomated Systems Coordinator229-333-5872crawford@valdosta.edu
Culpepper, KyleInstructional Technology Specialist229-333-9357kwculpepper@valdosta.edu
Davis, DeborahArchives Director229-259-7756dsdavis@valdosta.edu
DeVane, RexMedia Services Director229-333-5863rdevane@valdosta.edu
Doepker, GeoffreyLTA229-259-5058ggdoepker@valdosta.edu
Donathon, MeghanLA229-245-3750mehall@valdosta.edu
Downey, JordanSystems Services Assistant229-333-5868jsdowney@valdosta.edu
Frost, GuyCataloger229-259-5060gfrost@valdosta.edu
Gallant, JeffreyReference Librarian229-245-3717jwgallant@valdosta.edu
Hankinson, JeremyCS Assistant229-333-5868jhankinson@valdosta.edu
Harken, LisaLA229-259-7750lharken@valdosta.edu
Holt, MichaelReference Librarian229-333-7105moholt@valdosta.edu
Johnson, PamLA229-333-5869pamjohnson@valdosta.edu
Jones, DonnaLA229-333-7082djones@valdosta.edu
Klotz, JonathanLTA229-245-3753jrklotz@valdosta.edu
Lee, JessicaElectronic Resources/Serials Librarian229-245-3751jessicalee@valdosta.edu
Montgomery, DeniseReference Librarian229-245-3747dmontgom@valdosta.edu
Moye, MicheleLA229-333-5871ammoye@valdosta.edu
Paul, SamanthaReference Librariansepaul@valdosta.edu
Piepenburg, ScottHead of Cataloging229-333-5874srpiepenburg@valdosta.edu
Richardson, CrystalLA229-259-7752crrichardson@valdosta.edu
Rogers, EmilyReference Librarian229-245-3748ecrogers@valdosta.edu
Rowland, KatieLA229-333-5869kerowland@valdosta.edu
Schaefer, MatthewComputer Services Assistant229-333-5862maschaefer@valdosta.edu
Scheuler, StevenCirculation Librarian229-333-5363sascheul@valdosta.edu
Simmons, WilliamLA229-333-5869wasimmon@valdosta.edu
Smith, KenAcquisitions Librarian229-245-3734kensmith@valdosta.edu
Smith, LukeLTA229-245-3729lusmith@valdosta.edu
Smoot, AliceClerk229-333-5866amsmoot@valdosta.edu
Suttles, DallasSystems Services Associate229-333-7150dasuttles@valdosta.edu
Taylor, RebeccaLTA229-259-5057rngriggs@valdosta.edu
Taylor, SerinaLA229-333-5869smshirle@valdosta.edu
VanPetten, DebReference Librarian229-245-3749dvanpett@valdosta.edu
Wallace, JoshLA229-333-5869jmwallace@valdosta.edu
Watson, KeithSystem Services Coordinator229-259-7753kawatson@valdosta.edu
Wheelis, Mary AnnLA229-333-5864mwheelis@valdosta.edu
Williams, BrettReference Librarian229-245-3752bawillia@valdosta.edu
Wright, LauraReference Head229-245-3746lbwright@valdosta.edu
Wright, StaceyArchives229-259-7756slwright@valdosta.edu