Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Bailey, Bruce LA 229-333-5869 bbailey@valdosta.edu
Bailey, Judy Administrative Coordinator 229-333-5860 jbailey@valdosta.edu
Bernstein, Alan University Librarian 229-333-5860 abernste@valdosta.edu
Boner, Darrell LA 229-333-5869 dtboner@valdosta.edu
Carrier, Howard Reference Librarian 229-245-3744 hscarrier@valdosta.edu
Crawford, Sherrida Automated Systems Coordinator 229-333-5872 crawford@valdosta.edu
Culpepper, Kyle Instructional Technology Specialist 229-333-9357 kwculpepper@valdosta.edu
Davis, Deborah Archives Director 229-259-7756 dsdavis@valdosta.edu
DeVane, Rex Media Services Director 229-333-5863 rdevane@valdosta.edu
Doepker, Geoffrey LTA 229-259-5058 ggdoepker@valdosta.edu
Donathon, Meghan LA 229-245-3750 mehall@valdosta.edu
Downey, Jordan Computer Operator 229-333-5868 jsdowney@valdosta.edu
Frost, Guy Cataloger 229-259-5060 gfrost@valdosta.edu
Funk, David LA 229-245-3750 defunk@valdosta.edu
Gallant, Jeffrey Reference Librarian 229-245-3717 jwgallant@valdosta.edu
Gomes, Diane Coordinator of Library Services, Kings Bay 912-573-4526 dmgomes@valdosta.edu
Hankinson, Jeremy CS Assistant 229-333-5868 jhankinson@valdosta.edu
Harken, Lisa LA 229-259-7750 lharken@valdosta.edu
Holt, Michael Reference Librarian 229-333-7105 moholt@valdosta.edu
Ice, Ramona LA 229-333-5867 rice@valdosta.edu
Johnson, Pam LA 229-333-5869 pamjohnson@valdosta.edu
Jones, Donna LA 229-333-7082 djones@valdosta.edu
Klotz, Jonathan LTA 229-245-3753 jrklotz@valdosta.edu
Lee, Jessica Electronic Resources/Serials Librarian 229-245-3751 jessicalee@valdosta.edu
Mitchell, Joseph Computer Services Assistant 229-333-9359 jmmitche@valdosta.edu
Montgomery, Denise Reference Librarian 229-245-3747 dmontgom@valdosta.edu
Moye, Michele LA 229-333-5871 ammoye@valdosta.edu
Piepenburg, Scott Head of Cataloging 229-333-5874 srpiepenburg@valdosta.edu
Puffer-Rothenberg, Maureen Cataloger 229-249-4857 mpuffer@valdosta.edu
Richardson, Crystal LA 229-259-7752 crrichardson@valdosta.edu
Rogers, Emily Reference Librarian 229-245-3748 ecrogers@valdosta.edu
Rowland, Katie LA 229-333-5869 kerowland@valdosta.edu
Scheuler, Steven Reference Librarian 229-245-5363 sascheul@valdosta.edu
Simmons, William LA 229-333-5869 wasimmon@valdosta.edu
Smith, Ken Acquisitions Librarian 229-245-3734 kensmith@valdosta.edu
Smith, Luke LTA 229-245-3729 lusmith@valdosta.edu
Smoot, Alice Clerk 229-333-5866 amsmoot@valdosta.edu
Taylor, Rebecca LTA 229-259-5057 rngriggs@valdosta.edu
Taylor, Serina LA 229-333-5869 smshirle@valdosta.edu
VanPetten, Deb Reference Librarian 229-245-3749 dvanpett@valdosta.edu
Wallace, Josh LA 229-333-5869 jmwallace@valdosta.edu
Watson, Keith System Services Coordinator 229-259-7753 kawatson@valdosta.edu
Wheelis, Mary Ann LA 229-333-5864 mwheelis@valdosta.edu
White, Adam LA 229-245-3743 swhite@valdosta.edu
Williams, Brett Circulation Librarian 229-333-5860 bawillia@valdosta.edu
Wright, Laura Reference Head 229-245-3746 lbwright@valdosta.edu
Wright, Stacey Archives 229-259-7756 slwright@valdosta.edu