Liaisons

Department
Library Liaison
Department Coordinator
Accounting and Finance

Jeff Gallant
jwgallant@valdosta.edu
229-245-3717 

Ronald Stunda
rastunda@valdosta.edu
229-333-5967
Adult and Career Education
Ginger Williams
ghwilliams@valdosta.edu
229-245-3745

Mary Willis
mwillis@valdosta.edu
229-333-5631

African American Studies
Tamiko Lawrence
tbrown@valdosta.edu
229-245-3751
Shirley Hardin
shardin@valdosta.edu
229-249-4843
Art
Denise Montgomery
dmontgom@valdosta.edu
229-245-3747

Blake Pearce
apearce@valdosta.edu
229-333-5835

Biology
Sherrida Crawford
crawford@valdosta.edu
229-333-5872
Robert Gannon
rlgannon@valdosta.edu
229-333-5761
Business General
Jeff Gallant
jwgallant@valdosta.edu
229-245-3717
Wayne Plumly
lwplumly@valdosta.edu
229-245-3825
Chemistry
Sherrida Crawford
crawford@valdosta.edu 
229-333-5872
James Baxter
jbaxter@valdosta.edu
229-333-5801
Communication Arts
Denise Montgomery
dmontgom@valdosta.edu 
229-245-3747

Shirley Serini
saserini@valdosta.edu
229-333-5820

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Howard Carrier
hscarrier@valdosta.edu
229-245-3744

Mary Gorham-Rowan
mmgorhamrowan@valdosta.edu
229-219-1321

Curriculum, Leadership, and Instructional Technology
Ken Smith
kensmith@valdosta.edu
229-245-3748
Gladys A. Arome 
gaarome@valdosta.edu
229-333-5633
Early Childhood and Special Education

Maureen Puffer-Rothenberg
mpuffer@valdosta.edu
229-249-4857

Gina M. Doepker
gmdoepker@valdosta.edu
229-333-5625
Education General
Ken Smith
kensmith@valdosta.edu 
229-245-3748
Brian Gerber
blgerber@valdosta.edu 
229- 333-5353
English
Emily Rogers
ecrogers@valdosta.edu
229-333-7105
Ted Geltner 
tageltner@valdosta.edu
229-333-5946
History
Deborah Davis 
dsdavis@valdosta.edu
229-259-7756

Paul Riggs
priggs@valdosta.edu
229-333-5947

Honors
Ginger Williams
ghwilliams@valdosta.edu
229-245-3745
Mike Savoie
mpsavoie@valdosta.edu
229-249-4894
International Studies
Guy Frost
gfrost@valdosta.edu
229-259-5060
Ivan Nikolov
inikolov@valdosta.edu
229-333-7410
Kinesiology & Physical Education
Emily Rogers
ecrogers@valdosta.edu
229-333-7105

Michael R. Gross
mrgross@valdosta.edu
229-219-1216

Library and Information Science
Brett Williams
bawillia@valdosta.edu
229-245-3752
Anita Ondrusek
alondrus@valdosta.edu 
229-245-3742
Management
Jeff Gallant
jwgallant@valdosta.edu
229-245-3717
Mel Schnake
mschnake@valdosta.edu
229-245-3822
Marketing and Economics
Jeff Gallant
jwgallant@valdosta.edu
229-245-3717
Attila Cseh
acseh@valdosta.edu
229-245-3826
Mathematics and Computer Science

Ginger Williams
ghwilliams@valdosta.edu
229-245-3745

Jose A. Velez Marulanda 
javelezmarulanda@valdosta.edu
229-333-7449
Middle Grades, Secondary, Reading, and Deaf Education

Maureen Puffer-Rothenberg
mpuffer@valdosta.edu
229-249-4857

James Martinez 
jammartinez@valdosta.ed
229-333-5611
Modern Classical Languages
Michael Holt
moholt@valdosta.edu
229-333-7105
Moses Hardin
mhardin@valdosta.edu
229-333-5948
Music
Guy Frost
gfrost@valdosta.edu 
229-259-5060
Carol Mikkelsen
cmikkels@valdosta.edu
229-333-7183
Nursing
Ken Smith
kensmith@valdosta.edu
229-245-3734
Jamie Holland 
jdhollan@valdosta.edu
229-333-5959
Philosophy and Religious Studies
Ken Smith
kensmith@valdosta.edu 
229-245-3734
Christine James
chjames@valdosta.edu
229-259-7609
Physics, Astronomy and Geosciences
Michael Holt
moholt@valdosta.edu
229-333-7105

Kenneth Rumstay
krumstay@valdosta.edu
229-333-5754

Political Science
Howard Carrier
hscarrier@valdosta.edu
229-245-3744
Jason Kassel
jskassel@valdosta.edu
229-219-1357
Psychology and Counseling
Laura Wright
lbwright@valdosta.edu
229-245-3746
Jackson Rainer 
jprainer@valdosta.edu
229-333-5930
Social Work
Laura Wright
lbwright@valdosta.edu 
229-245-3746
Martha Giddings 
mgidding@valdosta.edu
229-249-4864
Sociology, Anthropology and Criminal Jusitice
Deb VanPetten
dvanpett@valdosta.edu
229-245-3749
Martha Laughlin
mjlaughl@valdosta.edu
229-249-4961
Women's Studies
Maureen Puffer-Rothenberg
mpuffer@valdosta.edu
229-249-4857
Tracy Meyers
tmeyers@valdosta.edu
229-293-6307