Campus Representatives for the European Council

Beverly Vantine

EC/ISEP Administrative Coordinator, Valdosta State University

Phone  229-259-2591
bbreeland@valdosta.edu
Center for International Programs (204 Georgia Ave)


Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Campus Representative, Darby Sewell


Albany State University

Campus Representative, Dr. Nneka Nora Osakwe

Phone  229-420-1043
nneka.osakwe@asurams.edu


Armstrong Atlantic State University

Campus Representative, Jason Beck

Phone  912-344-3224
jason.beck@armstrong.edu
Hawes Hall 208 F


Augusta University

Campus Representative, Maria Darley

Phone  706-729-2306
mdarley@gru.edu
Allgood Hall E134


Bainbridge College

Campus Representative, Dr. Dave Nelson

Phone  229-248-2574
david.nelson@bainbridge.edu
Maple Center


Berry College

Campus Representative, Sarah Egerer

Phone  706-233-4065
segerer@berry.edu
Krannert 339


Brenau University

Campus Representative, Jordan Anderson

Phone  770-534-6126
janderson6@brenau.edu


Clayton State University

Campus Representative, Sasha Cokuslu

Phone  678-466-4091
SashaCokuslu@clayton.edu


College of Coastal Georgia

Campus Representative, Jim Lynch


Columbus State University

Campus Representative, Kory Saunders

Phone  706-565-4036
saunders_kory@columbusstate.edu
International House


Dalton State College

Campus Representative, Tammy Byron


Darton College

Campus Representative, Cortney Dowdle

Phone  229-317-6989
cortney.dowdle@darton.edu


East Georgia College

Campus Representative, Desmal Purcell

Phone  478-289-2154
dpurcell@ega.edu


Ft. Valley State University

Campus Representative, Victoria Dubriel

Phone  478-825-6380
dubrielv@fvsu.edu

Office Hours
Or you may contact: Calandra Wright: Wrightc@fvsu.edu


Georgia Gwinnett College

Campus Representative, Maria Schilpzand


Georgia Highlands College

Campus Representative, Jeff Brown

Phone  706-802-5301
jbrown@highlands.edu
Heritage Hall


Georgia College & State University

Campus Representative, Jarris Lanham

Phone  478-445-2368
jarris.lanham@gcsu.edu
Bone House- 141 South Clarke St


Georgia State University: Perimeter College (formerly Georgia Perimeter College)

Campus Representative, Margee Bright-Ragland or Peggy Davis


Georgia State University: Atlanta Campus

Campus Representative , Stephen Murray


Georgia Southern University

Campus Representative, Danielle Smith

Phone  912-478-7968
daniellesmith@georgiasouthern.edu
5539 Forrest Dr, Suite 1313


Georgia Southwestern State University

Campus Representative, Phillip Szmedra

Phone  229-931-2122
philip.szmedra@gsw.edu


Gordon College

Campus Representative, Susan Glenn

Phone  770-358-5840
sglenn@gdn.edu


Kennesaw State University

Campus Representative, Supathi Puri

Phone  770-794-7629
spuri1@kennesaw.edu
Town Point


LaGrange College

Campus Representative, Sara Beth Mallory

smallory@lagrange.edu
Quillian 200


LIFE University

Campus Representative, Susan Starling

Phone  770-426-2734
susan.starling@life.edu


Middle Georgia State College

Campus Representative, Dr. Laura Thomason

laura.thomason@mga.edu
College of Arts & Sciences 229


Savannah State College

Campus Representative, Melanie Smith

Phone  912-358-3209
smithm@savannahstate.edu
#1116 Colston Admin Building


South Georgia State College

Campus Representative, Dr. Rick Reiman

Phone  912-260-4248
rreiman@sgsc.edu


University of Georgia

Campus Representative, Marcia Crippen


University of North Georgia- Dahlonega Campus

Campus Representative, Lacey Brim

Phone  706-867-2994
lacey.brim@ung.edu


University of North Georgia- Gainesville & Oconee Campus

Campus Representative, Kristie Kiser

Phone  706-867-2994
kristie.kiser@ung.edu


University of West Georgia

Campus Representative, Maria Doyle

Phone  678-839-4780
mdoyle@westga.edu
Row 231


Valdosta State University

Campus Representative , Irina McClellan

Phone  229-333-7410
ibmcclel@valdosta.edu
Center for International Programs (204 Georgia Ave)


Waycross College

Campus Representative, Dr. Anthony Hendrix

Phone  912-449-7568
hendrix@waycross.edu