IRB Committee Members

IRB Roster- Academic Year 2012-2013

Voting Members

Wilson Huang (Chair) Criminal Justice whuang@valdosta.edu
Kate Warner (Vice-Chair) Marriage & Family Therapy kwarner@valdosta.edu
Thomas Aiello History taiello@valdosta.edu
Daniel Baracskay Public Administration dbaracskay@valdosta.edu
Gretchen Bielmyer Biology gkbielmyer@valdosta.edu
Jennifer Branscome Psychology & Counseling jbrahman@valdosta.edu
Jade Coston Communication Sciences & Disorders jhcoston@valdosta.edu
Lorraine Schmertzing Curriculum, Leadership, & Technology lschmert@valdosta.edu
Shani Wilfred Criminal Justice spgray@valdosta.edu
Kimberly Tanner Access Office katanner@valdosta.edu
Ray Young Communication Arts ryoung@valdosta.edu
Lyssa Nickle Community & Prisoner Representative lyssanickle@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alternate Members

Matthew Grant Kinsology & Physical Science matgrant@valdosta.edu
Jennifer Lambert-Shute Marriage & Family Therapy jjshute@valdosta.edu
Brenda Dyal Nursing bsdyal@valdosta.edu
Vacant

 

 

 

Ex-Officio Non-Voting

Elizabeth "Ann" Olphie (Interim IRB Administrator)    OSPRA   ewolphie@valdosta.edu