GCampus Representatives for the European Council

Beverly Vantine

EC/ISEP Administrative Coordinator, Valdosta State University

Phone  229-259-2591
bbreeland@valdosta.edu
Center for International Programs (204 Georgia Ave)


Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Campus Representative, Lisa Seibert

Phone  229-391-4918
lseibert@abac.edu


Albany State University

Campus Representative, Dr. Nneka Nora Osakwe

Phone  229-420-1043
nneka.osakwe@asurams.edu


Armstrong Atlantic State University

Campus Representative, Jason Beck

Phone  912-344-3224
jason.beck@armstrong.edu
Hawes Hall 208 F


Bainbridge College

Campus Representative, Dr. Dave Nelson

Phone  229-248-2574
david.nelson@bainbridge.edu
Maple Center


Berry College

Campus Representative, Sarah Egerer

Phone  706-233-4065
segerer@berry.edu
Krannert 339


Brenau University

Campus Representative, Tiffany Adams

Phone  770-534-6126
tadams2@brenau.edu


Clayton State University

Campus Representative, Rajopal Sashti


College of Coastal Georgia

Campus Representative, Patrizia Stahle

Phone  912-510-3374
pstahle@ccga.edu


Columbus State University

Campus Representative, Kimberly Lawerence

Phone  706-565-4036
lawrence_kimberly1@columbusstate.edu
International House


Dalton State College

Campus Representative, Dr. Baogang Guo


Darton College

Campus Representative, Dr. Ulf Kirchdorfer

Phone  229-317-6989
ulf.kirchdorfer@darton.edu


East Georgia College

Campus Representative, Desmal Purcell

Phone  478-289-2154
dpurcell@ega.edu


Ft. Valley State University

Campus Representative, Victoria Dubriel

Phone  478-825-6380
dubrielv@fvsu.edu


Georgia Gwinnett College

Campus Representative, Eric Gresch

egresch@ggc.edu
Building D, Room 1479


Georgia Highlands College

Campus Representative, Jeff Brown

Phone  706-802-5301
jbrown@highlands.edu
Heritage Hall


Georgia College & State University

Campus Representative, Jarris Lanham

Phone  478-445-2368
jarris.lanham@gcsu.edu
Bone House- 141 South Clarke St


Georgia Perimeter College

Campus Representative, Margee Bright-Ragland

Phone  678-891-3558
mbrightr@gpc.edu


Georgia Regents University

Campus Representative, Maria Darley

Phone  706-729-2306
mdarley@gru.edu
Allgood Hall E134


Georgia Southern University

Campus Representative, Danielle Smith

Phone  912-478-7968
daniellesmith@georgiasouthern.edu
5539 Forrest Dr, Suite 1313


Georgia Southwestern State University

Campus Representative, Phillip Szmedra

Phone  229-931-2122
philip.szmedra@gsw.edu


Gordon College

Campus Representative, Susan Glenn

Phone  770-358-5840
sglenn@gdn.edu


Kennesaw State University

Campus Representative, Jan Morian

Phone  770-794-7629
jmorian@kennesaw.edu
Town Point


LaGrange College

Campus Representative, Sara Beth Mallory

smallory@lagrange.edu
Quillian 200


LIFE University

Campus Representative, Susan Starling

Phone  770-426-2734
susan.starling@life.edu


Middle Georgia State College

Campus Representative, Dr. Laura Thomason

laura.thomason@mga.edu
College of Arts & Sciences 229


Savannah State College

Campus Representative, Melanie Smith

Phone  912-358-3209
smithm@savannahstate.edu
#1116 Colston Admin Building


South Georgia State College

Campus Representative, Dr. Rick Reiman

Phone  912-260-4248
rreiman@sgsc.edu


Southern Polytechnic State University

Campus Representative, Dr. Linda Sun

lsun@spsu.edu
Student Center


University of North Georgia- Dahlonega Campus

Campus Representative, Camille Bearden

Phone  706-864-1869
cmbearden@northgeoriga.edu


University of North Georgia- Gainesville & Oconee Campus

Campus Representative, Jennifer Harlan

Phone  678-717-3842
jennifer.harlan@ung.edu


University of West Georgia

Campus Representative, Maria Doyle

Phone  678-839-4780
mdoyle@westga.edu
Row 231


Valdosta State University

Campus Representative , Irina McClellan

Phone  229-333-7410
ibmcclel@valdosta.edu
Center for International Programs (204 Georgia Ave)


Waycross College

Campus Representative, Dr. Anthony Hendrix

Phone  912-449-7568
hendrix@waycross.edu