Campus Representatives for the European Council

Beverly Vantine

EC/ISEP Administrative Coordinator, Valdosta State University

Phone  229-259-2591
bbreeland@valdosta.edu
Center for International Programs (204 Georgia Ave)


Abraham Baldwin College

Campus Representative, Rebecca Cofer

Phone  229-391-4918
rcofer@abac.edu


Albany State University

Campus Representative, Dr. Nneka Nora Osakwe

Phone  229-420-1043
nneka.osakwe@asurams.edu


Armstrong Atlantic State University

Campus Representative, Jason Beck

Phone  912-344-3224
jason.beck@armstrong.edu


Bainbridge College

Campus Representative, Dr. Dave Nelson

Phone  229-248-2574
david.nelson@bainbridge.edu


Berry College

Campus Representative, Sarah Egerer

Phone  706-233-4065
segerer@berry.edu


Brenau University

Campus Representative, Tiffany Adams

Phone  770-534-6126
tadams2@brenau.edu


Clayton State University

Campus Representative, Cele Blair


College of Coastal Georgia

Campus Representative, Patrizia Stahle

Phone  912-510-3374
pstahle@ccga.edu


Columbus State University

Campus Representative, Kimberly Lawerence


Dalton State College

Campus Representative, Dr. Baogang Guo


East Georgia College

Campus Representative, Desmal Purcell

Phone  478-289-2154
dpurcell@ega.edu


Darton College

Campus Representative, Dr. Ulf Kirchdorfer

Phone  229-317-6989
ulf.kirchdorfer@darton.edu


Ft. Valley State University

Campus Representative, Victoria Dubriel

Phone  478-825-6380
dubrielv@fvsu.edu


Georgia Gwinnett College

Campus Representative, Eric Gresch


Georgia Highlands College

Campus Representative, Jeff Brown

Phone  706-802-5301
jbrown@highlands.edu


Georgia College & State University

Campus Representative, Jarris Lanham

Phone  478-445-2368
jarris.lanham@gcsu.edu


Georgia Perimeter College

Campus Representative, Margee Bright-Ragland

Phone  678-891-3558
mbrightr@gpc.edu


Georgia Regents University

Campus Representative, Maria Darley

Phone  706-729-2306
mdarley@gru.edu
Allgood Hall E134


Georgia Southern University

Campus Representative, Danielle Smith


Georgia Southwestern State University

Campus Representative, Phillip Szmedra

Phone  229-931-2122
philip.szmedra@gsw.edu


Gordon College

Campus Representative, Susan Glenn

Phone  770-358-5840
sglenn@gdn.edu


Kennesaw State University

Campus Representative, Jan Morian

Phone  770-794-7629
jmorian@kennesaw.edu


LaGrange College

Campus Representative, Sara Beth Mallory


LIFE University

Campus Representative, Susan Starling

Phone  770-426-2734
susan.starling@life.edu


Middle Georgia College

Campus Representative, Dr. David Biek

Phone  478-471-2459
david.biek@maconstate.edu


Savannah State College

Campus Representative, Dr. Emmanuel Naniuzeyi

Phone  912-358-3209
naniuze@savannahstate.edu


South Georgia College

Campus Representative, Dr. Rick Reiman

Phone  912-260-4248
rreiman@sgsc.edu


Southern Polytechnic State University

Campus Representative, Dr. Linda Sun


University of North Georgia- Dahlonega Campus

Campus Representative, Camille Bearden

Phone  706-864-1869
cmbearden@northgeoriga.edu


University of North Georgia- Gainesville & Oconee Campus

Campus Representative, Rachel Koepsel

Phone  678-717-3842
rachel.koepsel@ung.edu


University of West Georgia

Campus Representative, Maria Doyle

Phone  678-839-4780
mdoyle@westga.edu


Valdosta State University

Campus Representative , Irina McClellan

Phone  229-333-7410
ibmcclel@valdosta.edu
Center for International Programs (204 Georgia Ave)


Waycross College

Campus Representative, Dr. Anthony Hendrix

Phone  912-449-7568
hendrix@waycross.edu