Staff

David Starling

David Starling

Director


Peter Failor

Peter Failor

Assistant Director & Instructor


Anca Garcia

Anca Garcia

Instructor


Jennifer Babjak

Instructor


Krista Brenner

Krista Brenner

Incoming Student Coordinator/ Instructor


Kirsten Wetherbee

Instructor


Karla Engel-Molnar

Karla Engel-Molnar

Recruitment Coordinator & Instructor


Chris Wise

Activities Coordinator


Name Title Phone E-mail
Melissa Pope Instructor 229-219-1246 mapope@valdosta.edu
Maral Meredova Instructor 229-219-1246 mmeredov@valdosta.edu
Josh May Instructor 229-219-1246 jmay@valdosta.edu
Natalia Gurina Zakrezeski Graduate Assistant/ Instructor 229-219-1246 ngurinazakrezeski@valdosta.edu
Bryan Turley Instructor 229-219-1246 bturley@valdosta.edu
Alle Fortes Front Office Manager 229-219-1246 adfortes@valdosta.edu
Rosa Sirmans Graduate Assistant/Instructor 229-219-1246 rmsirmans@valdosta.edu
Christy Vrandopulo Graduate Assistant 229-219-1246 cvandropulo@valdosta.edu
Michelle Fischer Graduate Assistant 229-219-1246 mfischer@valdosta.edu
Jun Ho Park Student Worker 229-219-1246 jhpark@valdosta.edu