Academic

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Summer/Fall 15 Early Registration

    Friday, April 10, 2015 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Last Class Day

    Monday, May 4, 2015 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Exam Prep Day

    Tuesday, May 5, 2015 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Final Exams

    Wednesday, May 6, 2015 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Graduation Ceremonies

    Friday, May 8, 2015 5:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Official Graduation Date for Spring

    Saturday, May 9, 2015 10:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Final Grades Due at 9am

    Monday, May 11, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    First Class Day Summer I

    Thursday, May 14, 2015 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Maymester and May/July Course Registration Ends Toda

    Friday, May 15, 2015 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Summer/Fall Registration

    Saturday, May 16, 2015 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Proof Rolls For Summer I (Mayterm)

    Monday, May 18, 2015 8:00 am

Subscribe iCal