Arts

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    CANCELED - Faculty Recital, Kristen Johns, horn

    Monday, September 15, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Two Piano Extravaganza

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    The Spitfire Grill

    Thursday, September 18, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    The Spitfire Grill

    Friday, September 19, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Opera After Dark "Tutto Italiano!"

    Friday, September 19, 2014 8:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    The Spitfire Grill

    Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    The Spitfire Grill

    Sunday, September 21, 2014 3:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Jack King & Bryce Speed Exhibition Opening

    Monday, September 22, 2014 7:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    The Spitfire Grill

    Monday, September 22, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    The Spitfire Grill

    Tuesday, September 23, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    The Spitfire Grill

    Wednesday, September 24, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Valdosta Symphony Youth Concert

    Friday, September 26, 2014 10:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Valdosta Symphony Orchestra - "25th Anniversary Cele

    Saturday, September 27, 2014 8:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Wind Ensemble

    Monday, September 29, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Jazz Ensemble

    Tuesday, September 30, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Guest Recital, Joby Bell, organ

    Friday, October 3, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Senior Recital, Daniel Gibson, voice & Katelyn Pay

    Sunday, October 5, 2014 3:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Student Recital, Maria Santacruz, viola 7

    Monday, October 6, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Fall Choir Concert

    Tuesday, October 7, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Clarinet Studio

    Wednesday, October 8, 2014 6:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    NO BOUNDARIES VSU Repertory Dancers

    Thursday, October 9, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    NO BOUNDARIES VSU Repertory Dancers

    Friday, October 10, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    NO BOUNDARIES VSU Repertory Dancers

    Saturday, October 11, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    NO BOUNDARIES VSU Repertory Dancers

    Sunday, October 12, 2014 3:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Guest Recital, Jennifer Huang, piano

    Sunday, October 12, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Student Recital, Sage Khan, trumpet

    Tuesday, October 14, 2014 7:30 pm

Subscribe iCal