Academic

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Fall Registration

    Saturday, April 19, 2014 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Last Class Day for Spring

    Monday, May 5, 2014 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Exam Prep Day

    Tuesday, May 6, 2014 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Final Exams

    Wednesday, May 7, 2014 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Final Exams

    Thursday, May 8, 2014 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Final Exams

    Friday, May 9, 2014 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Official Graduation Date for Spring

    Saturday, May 10, 2014 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Final Grades Due at 9am

    Monday, May 12, 2014 8:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Summer Registration

    Wednesday, May 14, 2014 7:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Summer I First Class Day

    Thursday, May 15, 2014 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    eCore/eMajor/GOML 1st Class Day Full/Sess 1

    Monday, May 19, 2014 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Summer I (Maymester) Attendance Verification

    Monday, May 19, 2014 8:00 am

Subscribe iCal