Academics

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SHORT SESSION II REGISTRATION

    Monday, February 20, 2017 4:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SPRING MID-TERM

    Thursday, March 2, 2017 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW

    Thursday, March 9, 2017 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SPRING BREAK

    Monday, March 13, 2017 12:00 am

Subscribe iCal

Campus Recreation

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GREEK WEEK DODGEBALL

    Tuesday, February 28, 2017 6:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GREEK WEEK CANOE BATTLESHIP

    Thursday, March 2, 2017 4:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    CAMPING TRIP

    Saturday, March 4, 2017 6:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    CORE RED CROSS CLASS

    Sunday, March 5, 2017 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    CORE SCUBA CLASS

    Sunday, March 5, 2017 1:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    IM BASKETBALL SPRING

    Sunday, March 5, 2017 5:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    HOT YOGA

    Monday, March 6, 2017 8:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    CLUB MEN'S LACROSSE PRACTICE

    Wednesday, March 8, 2017 8:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    KSPE 2020

    Thursday, March 9, 2017 9:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    IM POOL BASKETBALL

    Thursday, March 9, 2017 4:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    WILD ADVENTURES LIFEGUARD CLASS

    Sunday, March 12, 2017 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    IM TENNIS: SINGLES

    Wednesday, March 22, 2017 4:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    IM SOCCER

    Thursday, March 23, 2017 4:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    IM ULTIMATE FRISBEE

    Sunday, March 26, 2017 12:00 pm

Subscribe iCal