Office of Testing

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Tuesday, August 4, 2015 12:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Wednesday, August 5, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    TEAS

    Thursday, August 6, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Thursday, August 6, 2015 12:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    TOEFL iBT

    Friday, August 7, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Praxis

    Monday, August 10, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    TEAS

    Tuesday, August 11, 2015 1:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Praxis

    Monday, August 17, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Castle Worldwide

    Wednesday, August 19, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Castle Worldwide

    Monday, August 24, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Castle Worldwide

    Wednesday, August 26, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Tuesday, September 1, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Wednesday, September 2, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Thursday, September 3, 2015 12:00 pm

Subscribe iCal