Office of Testing

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SPAN 2001 - Dr. Parra

    Thursday, July 2, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Praxis

    Monday, July 6, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    EIPA Performance

    Tuesday, July 7, 2015 8:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    EIPA Performance

    Tuesday, July 7, 2015 11:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    EIPA Performance

    Tuesday, July 7, 2015 2:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    TEAS

    Thursday, July 9, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Friday, July 10, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    TEAS

    Tuesday, July 14, 2015 1:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Thursday, July 16, 2015 1:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Friday, July 17, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Praxis

    Monday, July 20, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    TEAS

    Thursday, July 23, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    eCore Summer Finals

    Saturday, July 25, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    eCore Summer Finals

    Monday, July 27, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    TEAS

    Tuesday, July 28, 2015 1:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Friday, July 31, 2015 9:00 am

Subscribe iCal